AGM Results

Wed 05 Feb News Item

The results of the AGM which took place today are:

Academic president: Christopher Leonard (veltas)
Gaming president: Maddy Young (metalgabu)
Tech officer: Rayhaan Jaufeerally (rayhaan)
Secretary: Tom Hoare (MisterMarmite)
Treasurer: Will Seymour (mcnutty)
Social secretary: Martin Dalzell (robot527)

Congratulations to all new exec!

We also decided to create a new marketing/publicity officer role. This role would involve creating posters and generally publicising the society better, and helping get the word out about all academic, gaming and social events. We will hold an election for this new role shortly, watch out for an email if you're interested!