Events

  • Week beginning 22nd October 2018
      • Mon 22nd October 19:30 - Mon 22nd October 21:30
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
      • Fri 26th October 18:00 - Sun 28th October 18:00
      • Location: LIB2
      • It's LAN time!
  • Week beginning 29th October 2018
      • Mon 29th October 19:30 - Mon 29th October 21:30
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
      • Tue 30th October 17:00 - Tue 30th October 18:00
      • Location: MSB0.07
      • One of our alumni is coming to give a talk!
      • Fri 2nd November 20:00 - Sat 3rd November 08:00
      • Location: CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
  • Week beginning 5th November 2018
      • Mon 5th November 19:30 - Mon 5th November 21:30
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
      • Fri 9th November 20:00 - Sat 10th November 08:00
      • Location: CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
      • Sat 10th November 09:00 - Sat 10th November 17:00
      • Location: CS0;06
      • A cybersecurity Capture the Flag competition, hosted by MWR InfoSecurity.
  • Week beginning 12th November 2018
      • Mon 12th November 19:30 - Mon 12th November 21:30
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
      • Tue 13th November 00:00 - Tue 13th November 00:00
      • Location: TBC
      • Our second academic talk of the year, given by one of our sponsors - the London Stock Exchange Group.
      • Fri 16th November 20:00 - Sat 17th November 08:00
      • Location: CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
  • Week beginning 19th November 2018
      • Mon 19th November 19:30 - Mon 19th November 21:30
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
      • Wed 21st November 19:00 - Wed 21st November 22:00
      • Location: Terrace Bar
      • Join us in the Terrace Bar week 8 for our term 1 circle!
      • Fri 23rd November 18:00 - Sun 25th November 18:00
      • Location: LIB2
      • It's LAN time!
  • Week beginning 26th November 2018
      • Mon 26th November 19:30 - Mon 26th November 21:30
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
      • Fri 30th November 20:00 - Sat 1st December 08:00
      • Location: CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
  • Week beginning 3rd December 2018
      • Mon 3rd December 19:30 - Mon 3rd December 21:30
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
      • Fri 7th December 18:00 - Fri 7th December 21:00
      • Location: The Farmhouse
      • In which we purchase goods for each other as determined by a dice roll
      • Fri 7th December 18:00 - Fri 7th December 21:00
      • Location: The Farmhouse, 215 Beechwood Avenue, Coventry
      • Finish off the Autumn term with a meal with us at the Farmhouse Restaurant
      • Fri 7th December 21:00 - Sat 8th December 08:00
      • Location: CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.