home › events

Key: past event now running

    • Week
    • Mon, 27 Apr 2015 - Sun, 03 May 2015
      • Pub Social
        • Mon, 27 Apr 2015 18:30 - 20:30
        • Location: Varsity
        • Our weekly social.
      • Exec Meeting
        • Wed, 29 Apr 2015 13:00 - 14:00
        • Location: DCS
        • Exec meeting.
      • Gaming Session
        • Fri, 01 May 2015 20:00 - Sat, 02 May 2015 08:00
        • Location: DCS
        • Friday Night Gaming
      • XING
        • Fri, 01 May 2015 20:00 - Mon, 01 Jun 2015 08:00
        • Location: DCS
        • Programming workshop.
    • Week
    • Mon, 04 May 2015 - Sun, 10 May 2015
      • Gaming Session
        • Fri, 08 May 2015 20:00 - Sat, 09 May 2015 08:00
        • Location: DCS
        • Friday Night Gaming
    • Week
    • Mon, 11 May 2015 - Sun, 17 May 2015
      • LAN Party
        • Fri, 15 May 2015 19:00 - Sun, 17 May 2015 17:00
        • Location: LIB2
        • Signups: 6/60
        • Exam LAN
    • Week
    • Mon, 18 May 2015 - Sun, 24 May 2015
      • Gaming Session
        • Fri, 22 May 2015 20:00 - Sat, 23 May 2015 08:00
        • Location: DCS
        • Friday Night Gaming
    • Week
    • Mon, 25 May 2015 - Sun, 31 May 2015
      • Gaming Session
        • Fri, 29 May 2015 20:00 - Sat, 30 May 2015 08:00
        • Location: DCS
        • Friday Night Gaming
    • Week
    • Mon, 01 Jun 2015 - Sun, 07 Jun 2015
      • Gaming Session
        • Fri, 05 Jun 2015 20:00 - Sat, 06 Jun 2015 08:00
        • Location: DCS
        • Friday Night Gaming
    • Week
    • Mon, 08 Jun 2015 - Sun, 14 Jun 2015
      • Gaming Session
        • Fri, 12 Jun 2015 20:00 - Sat, 13 Jun 2015 08:00
        • Location: DCS
        • Friday Night Gaming
    • Week
    • Mon, 15 Jun 2015 - Sun, 21 Jun 2015
      • Gaming Session
        • Fri, 19 Jun 2015 20:00 - Sat, 20 Jun 2015 08:00
        • Location: DCS
        • Friday Night Gaming
    • Week
    • Mon, 22 Jun 2015 - Sun, 28 Jun 2015
      • BFL
        • Mon, 22 Jun 2015 10:00 - Fri, 26 Jun 2015 18:00
        • Location: LIB2
        • Signups: 0/70
        • Big Friendly LAN 2015