home › events

Key: past event now running

    • Week
    • Mon, 18 May 2015 - Sun, 24 May 2015
      • Pub Social
        • Mon, 18 May 2015 18:30 - 20:00
        • Location: Varsity
        • Our weekly social.
      • Exec Meeting
        • Wed, 20 May 2015 13:00 - 14:00
        • Location: DCS
        • Exec meeting.
      • Gaming Session
        • Fri, 22 May 2015 20:00 - Sat, 23 May 2015 08:00
        • Location: DCS
        • Friday Night Gaming
      • XING
        • Fri, 22 May 2015 20:00 - Sat, 23 May 2015 08:00
        • Location: DCS
        • XING programming workshop.
    • Week
    • Mon, 25 May 2015 - Sun, 31 May 2015
      • Pub Social
        • Mon, 25 May 2015 18:30 - 20:30
        • Location: Varsity
        • Pub social.
      • Gaming Session
        • Fri, 29 May 2015 20:00 - Sat, 30 May 2015 08:00
        • Location: DCS
        • Friday Night Gaming
    • Week
    • Mon, 01 Jun 2015 - Sun, 07 Jun 2015
      • Pub Social
        • Mon, 01 Jun 2015 18:30 - 20:30
        • Location: Varsity
        • Pub social.
      • Gaming Session
        • Fri, 05 Jun 2015 20:00 - Sat, 06 Jun 2015 08:00
        • Location: DCS
        • Friday Night Gaming
    • Week
    • Mon, 08 Jun 2015 - Sun, 14 Jun 2015
      • Pub Social
        • Mon, 08 Jun 2015 18:30 - 20:30
        • Location: Varsity
        • Pub social.
      • Gaming Session
        • Fri, 12 Jun 2015 20:00 - Sat, 13 Jun 2015 08:00
        • Location: DCS
        • Friday Night Gaming
      • BBQ
        • Sat, 13 Jun 2015 16:00 - 20:00
        • Location: Behind Arthur Vic
        • Signups: 3/0
        • End of term BBQ!
    • Week
    • Mon, 15 Jun 2015 - Sun, 21 Jun 2015
      • Pub Social
        • Mon, 15 Jun 2015 18:30 - 20:30
        • Location: Varsity
        • Pub social.
      • Go Karting
        • Wed, 17 Jun 2015 12:00 - 17:00
        • Location: Team Sport Karting
        • Signups: 6/0
        • End of term Go Karting!
      • Gaming Session
        • Fri, 19 Jun 2015 20:00 - Sat, 20 Jun 2015 08:00
        • Location: DCS
        • Friday Night Gaming
    • Week
    • Mon, 22 Jun 2015 - Sun, 28 Jun 2015
      • BFL
        • Mon, 22 Jun 2015 10:00 - Fri, 26 Jun 2015 18:00
        • Location: LIB2
        • Signups: 0/70
        • Big Friendly LAN 2015