Events

  • Week beginning 29th May 2017
      • Fri 2nd June 20:00 - Sat 3rd June 08:00
      • Location: CS003 - Department of Computer Science
      • Our usual Friday night gaming session!
  • Week beginning 5th June 2017
      • Mon 5th June 18:00 - Mon 5th June 21:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our Weekly Pub Social
      • Fri 9th June 20:00 - Sat 10th June 08:00
      • Location: CS003 - Department of Computer Science
      • Our usual Friday night gaming session!
  • Week beginning 12th June 2017
      • Mon 12th June 18:00 - Mon 12th June 21:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our Weekly Pub Social!
      • Fri 16th June 20:00 - Sat 17th June 08:00
      • Location: CS003 - Department of Computer Science
      • Our usual Friday night gaming session!
  • Week beginning 19th June 2017
      • Mon 19th June 18:00 - Mon 19th June 21:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our Weekly Pub Social!
      • Fri 23rd June 20:00 - Sat 24th June 08:00
      • Location: CS003 - Department of Computer Science
      • Our usual Friday night gaming session!
  • Week beginning 26th June 2017
    • BFL 2017

      Signups: 51/70
      • Mon 26th June 10:00 - Fri 30th June 18:00
      • Location: LIB2
      • Our Big Friendly LAN is here!
      • Mon 26th June 18:00 - Mon 26th June 21:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our Weekly Pub Social!