Events

  • Week beginning 23rd September 2019
      • Fri 27th September 20:00 - Sat 28th September 08:00
      • Location: Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
  • Week beginning 30th September 2019
      • Tue 1st October 18:00 - Tue 1st October 21:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
      • Fri 4th October 20:00 - Sat 5th October 08:00
      • Location: Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
  • Week beginning 7th October 2019
      • Tue 8th October 18:00 - Tue 8th October 21:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
  • Week beginning 14th October 2019
      • Tue 15th October 18:00 - Tue 15th October 21:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
      • Fri 18th October 20:00 - Sat 19th October 08:00
      • Location: Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
  • Week beginning 21st October 2019
      • Tue 22nd October 18:00 - Tue 22nd October 21:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
      • Fri 25th October 20:00 - Sat 26th October 08:00
      • Location: Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
  • Week beginning 28th October 2019
      • Tue 29th October 18:00 - Tue 29th October 21:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
      • Fri 1st November 19:00 - Sun 3rd November 17:00
      • Location: LIB2
      • It's LAN time!
      • Fri 1st November 20:00 - Fri 1st November 08:00
      • Location: Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
  • Week beginning 4th November 2019
      • Tue 5th November 18:00 - Tue 5th November 21:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
      • Fri 8th November 20:00 - Sat 9th November 08:00
      • Location: Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
  • Week beginning 11th November 2019
      • Tue 12th November 18:00 - Tue 12th November 21:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
      • Fri 15th November 20:00 - Sat 16th November 08:00
      • Location: Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
  • Week beginning 18th November 2019
      • Tue 19th November 18:00 - Tue 19th November 21:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
      • Fri 22nd November 20:00 - Sat 23rd November 08:00
      • Location: Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
  • Week beginning 25th November 2019
      • Tue 26th November 18:00 - Tue 26th November 21:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
      • Fri 29th November 19:00 - Sun 1st December 17:00
      • Location: LIB2
      • It's LAN time!
      • Fri 29th November 20:00 - Sat 30th November 08:00
      • Location: Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
  • Week beginning 2nd December 2019
      • Tue 3rd December 18:00 - Tue 3rd December 21:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.