home › events

Key: past event now running

    • Week
    • Mon, 02 Mar 2015 - Sun, 08 Mar 2015
      • Pub Social
        • Mon, 02 Mar 2015 18:30 - 22:00
        • Location: Varsity
        • Our Weekly Social
      • Gaming Session
        • Fri, 06 Mar 2015 20:00 - Sat, 07 Mar 2015 08:00
        • Location: DCS
        • Friday Night Gaming
      • XING
        • Fri, 06 Mar 2015 20:00 - Sat, 07 Mar 2015 02:00
        • Location: DCS
        • XING
    • Week
    • Mon, 09 Mar 2015 - Sun, 15 Mar 2015
      • Pub Social
        • Mon, 09 Mar 2015 18:30 - 22:00
        • Location: Varsity
        • Our Weekly Social
      • Gaming Session
        • Fri, 13 Mar 2015 20:00 - Sat, 14 Mar 2015 08:00
        • Location: DCS
        • Friday Night Gaming
      • Console Tournament
        • Fri, 13 Mar 2015 20:00 - 22:00
        • Location: Piazza
        • Smash on the big screen!
      • XING
        • Fri, 13 Mar 2015 20:00 - Sat, 14 Mar 2015 02:00
        • Location: DCS
        • XING
    • Week
    • Mon, 11 May 2015 - Sun, 17 May 2015
      • LAN Party
        • Fri, 15 May 2015 19:00 - Sun, 17 May 2015 17:00
        • Location: LIB2
        • Signups: 0/60
        • Exam LAN
    • Week
    • Mon, 22 Jun 2015 - Sun, 28 Jun 2015
      • BFL
        • Mon, 22 Jun 2015 10:00 - Fri, 26 Jun 2015 18:00
        • Location: LIB2
        • Signups: 0/70
        • Big Friendly LAN 2015