home › events

Key: past event now running

    • Week
    • Mon, 23 May 2016 - Sun, 29 May 2016
      • Pub Social
        • Mon, 23 May 2016 18:30 - 21:00
        • Location: The Phantom Coach
        • Weekly pub.
      • Gaming Session
        • Fri, 27 May 2016 20:00 - Sat, 28 May 2016 08:00
        • Location: DCS
        • Weekly gaming.
    • Week
    • Mon, 30 May 2016 - Sun, 05 Jun 2016
      • Pub Social
        • Mon, 30 May 2016 18:30 - 21:00
        • Location: The Phantom Coach
        • Weekly pub.
      • Gaming Session
        • Fri, 03 Jun 2016 20:00 - Sat, 04 Jun 2016 08:00
        • Location: DCS
        • Weekly gaming.
    • Week
    • Mon, 06 Jun 2016 - Sun, 12 Jun 2016
      • Pub Social
        • Mon, 06 Jun 2016 18:30 - 21:00
        • Location: The Phantom Coach
        • Weekly pub.
      • Gaming Session
        • Fri, 10 Jun 2016 20:00 - Sat, 11 Jun 2016 08:00
        • Location: DCS
        • Weekly gaming.
    • Week
    • Mon, 13 Jun 2016 - Sun, 19 Jun 2016
      • Pub Social
        • Mon, 13 Jun 2016 18:30 - 21:00
        • Location: The Phantom Coach
        • Weekly pub.
      • Gaming Session
        • Fri, 17 Jun 2016 20:00 - Sat, 18 Jun 2016 08:00
        • Location: DCS
        • Weekly gaming.
    • Week
    • Mon, 20 Jun 2016 - Sun, 26 Jun 2016
      • Pub Social
        • Mon, 20 Jun 2016 18:30 - 21:00
        • Location: The Phantom Coach
        • Weekly pub.
      • Gaming Session
        • Fri, 24 Jun 2016 20:00 - Sat, 25 Jun 2016 08:00
        • Location: DCS
        • Weekly gaming.
    • Week
    • Mon, 27 Jun 2016 - Sun, 03 Jul 2016
      • BFL
        • Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:00 - Fri, 01 Jul 2016 18:00
        • Location: LIB2
        • Signups: 0/60
        • Big Friendly LAN
      • Pub Social
        • Mon, 27 Jun 2016 18:30 - 21:00
        • Location: TBA
        • Weekly pub.