Events

  • Week beginning 20th November 2017
    • LAN Party (LANa Del Rey)

      Signups: 47/70
      • Fri 24th November 18:00 - Sun 26th November 18:00
      • Location: LIB2
      • It's LAN time!
      • Sat 25th November 19:00 - Sun 26th November 02:00
      • Location: The Copper Rooms
      • Dress like a nerdy school kid and get hammered.
  • Week beginning 27th November 2017
      • Mon 27th November 18:30 - Mon 27th November 20:30
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
      • Fri 1st December 20:00 - Sat 2nd December 01:00
      • Location: CS0.01 - Department of Computer Science
      • Learn how to program, work on your own projects, or come for coursework help.
      • Fri 1st December 20:00 - Sat 2nd December 08:00
      • Location: CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
      • Sat 2nd December 20:00 - Sun 3rd December 02:00
      • Location: The Copper Rooms
      • Let's rock the house.
  • Week beginning 4th December 2017
      • Mon 4th December 18:30 - Mon 4th December 20:30
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
    • Secret Santa 2017

      Signups: 10/30
      • Wed 6th December 18:00 - Wed 6th December 21:00
      • Location: The Farmhouse
      • The spirit of giving fills you with DETERMINATION
      • Wed 6th December 18:00 - Wed 6th December 21:00
      • Location: The Farmhouse
      • Yellow snow is ok if it's meant to be a lemon snow-cone.
      • Fri 8th December 20:00 - Sat 9th December 08:00
      • Location: CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
      • Fri 8th December 20:00 - Sat 9th December 01:00
      • Location: CS0.01 - Department of Computer Science
      • Learn how to program, work on your own projects, or come for coursework help.
  • Week beginning 22nd January 2018
  • Week beginning 19th February 2018
  • Week beginning 25th June 2018
    • BFL 2018

      Signups: 0/70
      • Mon 25th June 09:00 - Fri 29th June 18:00
      • Location: LIB2
      • Our BIG Friendly LAN is here!