Contact

If you're a current student and want to get involved with the society, we'd mainly recommend:

You can find out more about the roles of our exec committee here, but contact information can be found below:

Role People Contact
Exec
All Exec exec@uwcs.co.uk
President
Matthew Knight president@uwcs.co.uk
Secretary
Serene Alrawi secretary@uwcs.co.uk
Treasurers
Joshua Fitzmaurice, Icen Zeyada treasurer@uwcs.co.uk
Academic Coordinators
Alia Meek, Edmund Goodman, Gareth Ma academic@uwcs.co.uk
Gaming Coordinators
Joshua Rawlings, Samit Awal, Lewis Parry gaming-coordinator@uwcs.co.uk
Inclusivity Officers
Morgan Kippen, Andreea Nicolae, Preya Thaker inclusivity@uwcs.co.uk
Tech Officers
Joel Coulon, Alex Wright, Adam Skrzymowski, Josh Heng tech@uwcs.co.uk
Publicity Officers
Oliver Cordeaux, Henry Gao publicity@uwcs.co.uk
Social Secretaries
Ivan Kudryavtsev, Shivani Dave socials@uwcs.co.uk
Welfare Officer
Alia Meek welfare@uwcs.co.uk
Fresher Reps
Rowan Shields, Nick Mason-Apps frep@uwcs.co.uk