If you're a current student and want to get involved with the society, we'd mainly recommend:

You can find out more about the roles of our exec committee here, but contact information can be found below:

Role People Contact
All Exec
Matthew Knight
Serene Alrawi
Joshua Fitzmaurice, Icen Zeyada
Academic Coordinators
Alia Meek, Edmund Goodman, Gareth Ma
Gaming Coordinators
Joshua Rawlings, Samit Awal, Lewis Parry
Inclusivity Officers
Morgan Kippen, Andreea Nicolae, Preya Thaker
Tech Officers
Joel Coulon, Alex Wright, Adam Skrzymowski, Josh Heng
Publicity Officers
Oliver Cordeaux, Henry Gao
Social Secretaries
Ivan Kudryavtsev, Shivani Dave
Welfare Officer
Alia Meek
Fresher Reps
Rowan Shields, Nick Mason-Apps