AGM Results

Fri 10 Feb News Item

The AGM that was scheduled for the 8th February has finished, with the new exec being elected as follows:

Academic President – Ruth King (ruth)
Gaming President – Mike Clarke (MikeCobra)
Secretary – Alex Cooper (Goshawk)
Treasurer – Jonathan Davies (Moltenfire)
Tech. Officer – James Goode (james)
Socials Officer – Benedict Falconer (zed0)

Congratulations to all the new exec!

Alex Cooper, Secretary.