2006/2007 Exec

Sun 12 Feb News Item

Well, the AGM has been and gone, and we have our new exec. They won't fully take charge until Week 1 Term 3, the next few weeks will be training from the pros ;).

President: Andrew Wheat (Candle)
Secretary: Laurence Hurst (Laurence)
Treasurer: Bruce Tinton (Bruce)
Gaming Officer: David Buckley (Bucko)
Social Secretary: Kim Tibbetts-Harlow (Kim)
Academic Officer: David Byard (db_rat)
Tech Officer: Fred Emmott (Fred)
LUG Liaison Officer: Sean Connolly (Morlark)

Congratulations to the new exec, and good luck for next year.

Edited by Adam Miles on 2006-02-12 01:31:26.