Election Results

Fri 11 Feb News Item

The current exec (elected at the AGM) are as follows:

* President: Sadiq Jaffer (Sadiq)
* Treasurer: Ian Norris (icStatic)
* Secretary: Adam Miles (ajmiles)
* Socials Officer: Chloe Dives (Chloe / Bob)
* Technical Officer: Phil Stoneman (DrWatson)
* Gaming Officer: Paul Broadbridge (NeXuS7)
* Linux User Group Officer, elected by the LUG at their meeting 16/02/2005: Tim Retout (Tim)

Edited by Christopher Boyle on 2005-04-14 14:12:04.