CompSoc Exec 2003-2004

Sun 23 Feb News Item

The elections for next year's CompSoc Exec were held at the LAN. The results are as follows:

* President - Phil Stoneman (DrWatson)

* Vice-President - Sadiq Jaffer

* Secretary - Euan MacGregor (zx64)

* Treasurer - Christian Bates (Draconas)

* Technical Officer - Richard Wilson (Si1entDave)

* Webmaster - David Buckley (Bucko)

The new exec will be phased in over the next three weeks, and will officially take over their duties at the start of Term 3.