Archive date: February 2010

AGM Results

Posted on 24th February 2010

The new Exec have been elected as follows:

Academic President: Alex Wilson (Mr_Wilson)
Gaming President: Thomas Doherty (TeamDoherty)
Secretary: Robert Steele (SigmaD)
Treasurer: Matthew Cranham (cranman)
Tech. Officer: Kim Mantas (Fyorl)
Socials Officer: William Harris (Dirtus)

We will announce the first exec meeting when a time and place has been decided, feel free to come along and meet us.

Robert Steele(SigmaD)

2010 Programming Competition

Posted on 15th February 2010

Our longer running 2010 programming competition has just launched and you can find all the details on the site, There will be 5 problems to solve, one each week for the rest of the term, and some great prizes for the top solutions.

If you have any questions please feel free to get in touch via email or IRC, and good luck to all who enter!