The Wonderful Exec of our Marvellous Society

The exec team as a whole can be reached at <exec@uwcs.co.uk>.

Our Exec Members

Ryan (President)

President: Ryan Murray <president@uwcs.co.uk> @Andromeda#8509


John (Gaming Coordinator/Welfare)

Gaming Coordinator: John Blundell  <gaming-coordinator@uwcs.co.uk> @Jlobblet#0536

Welfare Officer: <welfare@uwcs.co.uk>


Dan (Academic Coordinator/Publicity)

Academic Coordinator: Dan Catchpole  <academic-coordinator@uwcs.co.uk> @DCatcher#3027

Publicity Officer: <publicity@uwcs.co.uk>


Toby (Secretary)

Secretary: Toby Lawrance <secretary@uwcs.co.uk> @Nightingale33#2285


Amelie (Treasurer)

Treasurer: Amelie Wells Dion <treasurer@uwcs.co.uk> @distributive law#5486


Thomas (Tech Officer)

Tech Officer: Thomas Bruce <tech@uwcs.co.uk> @thebruce#4808


Scott (Social Secretary)

Social Secretary: Scott Wilson <socials@uwcs.co.uk> @Cyantist#0402


Daisy (Women&#x27;s Officer)

Women's Officer: Daisy Kennedy <womens-officer@uwcs.co.uk> @Aik#0923