AGM Exec Election Results

Posted on 25th February 2019

The exec team for the 2019/20 academic year are:

  • President: Sam Coy
  • Vice President: David Barringer
  • Secretary: Ryan Murray
  • Treasurer: Toby Lawrance
  • Tech Officer: Toby Lawrance
  • Social Secretary: Scott Wilson
  • Publicity Officer: Daniel Catchpole
  • Welfare Officer: John Blundell

Many thanks to everyone who voted, everyone who ran, and the previous exec for making this past year a success! The new exec team will come into force at some point during the Easter break.