AGM Results 2015

Posted on 28th January 2015, Categories: News Item

We had our AGM today! It was very long, so thanks to everybody who turned up and voted, and congratulations to our new exec:

Academic president: William Seymour (mcnutty)
Gaming president: Alistair Crook (phillammon)
Tech officer: Rayhaan Jaufeerally (rayhaan)
Secretary: Rhiannon Michelmore (rhiba)
Treasurer: Tom Hoare (MisterMarmite)
Social secretary: Martin Dalzell (robot527)
Publicity officer: Alice Fitzgerald (hermit)