AGM Results

Posted on 10th February 2011

The AGM is now over and the results are in as follows:

Academic President - Alex Wilson (MrWilson)
Gaming President - Thomas Doherty (TeamDoherty)
Secretary - Michael Clarke (MikeCobra)
Treasurer - Matthew Cranham (cranman)
Tech. Officer - Benedict Falconer (zed0)
Socials Officer - Alex Martin (EvilGenius666)

We will announce the first exec meeting when a time and place has been decided, feel free to come along and meet us.

Michael Clarke (MikeCobra)