AGM Results

Posted on 24th February 2010

The new Exec have been elected as follows:

Academic President: Alex Wilson (Mr_Wilson)
Gaming President: Thomas Doherty (TeamDoherty)
Secretary: Robert Steele (SigmaD)
Treasurer: Matthew Cranham (cranman)
Tech. Officer: Kim Mantas (Fyorl)
Socials Officer: William Harris (Dirtus)

We will announce the first exec meeting when a time and place has been decided, feel free to come along and meet us.

Robert Steele(SigmaD)