LAN Party

LAN party time!

Time & Date

Fri 3rd March 2017, 18:00 - Sun 5th March 2017, 18:00

Location

Lib 2

Description

It's LAN time! Our bi-termly event where we all take our desktops to LIB2 and play games for the weekend! 

For more information on what a LAN is and what to bring, visit the help page.

Seating: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1DbPg0H2qtn_bHANkJCcfhOU8h1dxZ1w6gP2Dh4-9Eo4/edit?usp=sharing

Signups open

Fri 27th January 2017, 02:00

Signups close

Sun 5th March 2017, 20:00

Total signups

This event has 37 places remaining (33/70)

Signup comments

User Comment
jai

Thu 2nd March 2017, 20:32

('-')/

Sharo

Thu 2nd March 2017, 16:51

Taz

Tue 28th February 2017, 12:32

Michael

Tue 28th February 2017, 12:29

Zoggoth

Tue 28th February 2017, 08:17

[Screams Internally]

Beverley Cannell

Sun 26th February 2017, 19:30

jonnuscaesar

Sun 26th February 2017, 16:41

Scimpy

Sun 26th February 2017, 15:57

Utopianta

Sun 26th February 2017, 10:41

Frankwun

Fri 24th February 2017, 16:59

Woo

HobbitCraft | Max

Thu 23rd February 2017, 17:43

GIMMEGIMME

Phillammon

Thu 23rd February 2017, 06:54

COFFEE? COFFEE? COFFEE? COFFEE? COFFEE?

Fuseki

Wed 22nd February 2017, 18:35

end me

Robot

Wed 22nd February 2017, 17:41

whats the worst that could happen :P

Alalic

Mon 20th February 2017, 23:10

nepnep 2: attack of the neppers

Marcus Greenwood

Mon 20th February 2017, 16:54

Sign it up up up (Major Lazer)

smudja

Mon 20th February 2017, 16:53

Claasiic

Mon 20th February 2017, 16:13

NoPressure1

Mon 20th February 2017, 15:31

sign me the HECK up good heck go౦ԁ hEck thats some goodheck rightth ere rightthere if i do ƽaү so my self i say so thats what im talking about right there right there (chorus: ʳᶦᵍʰᵗ ᵗʰᵉʳᵉ) mMMMMᎷМ НO0ОଠOOOOOОଠଠOoooᵒᵒᵒᵒᵒᵒᵒᵒᵒ Good heck

Cyberia

Mon 20th February 2017, 01:58

Saeldur

Mon 13th February 2017, 19:04

NotLikeThis

Xyfero

Mon 13th February 2017, 18:45

The Sign Painter

Mon 13th February 2017, 18:44

Sir SleepsANot

Mon 13th February 2017, 13:44

Going for 4/4. Let's make it so.

Karkeys

Sun 12th February 2017, 09:36

Let's switch it up!

Matthew Fox

Thu 9th February 2017, 19:30

let's all search for the lost city of atLANtis. ha ha ha (sorry)

The Impasta

Thu 9th February 2017, 17:28

(ノ°Д°)ノ︵ ┻━┻

zed0

Thu 9th February 2017, 15:51

Tribal

Wed 8th February 2017, 00:34

To be continued

G'ν

Mon 6th February 2017, 04:25

Sam

Sat 4th February 2017, 16:16

oh the hue mannity

rhiba

Fri 3rd February 2017, 10:58

yo

Jessica Taylor

Fri 3rd February 2017, 00:43

I unironically enjoy 10 hour videos of the same 5 second clip looped 7200 times, AMA