LAN Party on Fri 9th March 2012

LAN time

Time & Date

Fri 9th March 2012, 19:00 - Sun 11th March 2012, 19:00

Location

LIB2

Description

It's that time again.

Signup comments

User Comment
Timba

Thu 8th March 2012, 23:51

firefly

Thu 8th March 2012, 18:18

raminus

Thu 8th March 2012, 12:30

struct

Tue 6th March 2012, 17:45

I fed my computer a spoon. It didn't like it.

TheCakeisaPie

Sun 4th March 2012, 18:40

Lighty

Fri 2nd March 2012, 14:49

o/

THB

Thu 1st March 2012, 11:14

paperwork

Wed 29th February 2012, 17:16

hurr

Ahmad Sarfraz

Wed 29th February 2012, 02:15

LAN :D:D:D:D

HO-OH

Tue 28th February 2012, 22:29

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻

tfcdogbert

Tue 28th February 2012, 22:13

coffeebean

Mon 27th February 2012, 17:19

(Will only play on a pony-only openttd server run by james).

IndigoPony

Sun 26th February 2012, 14:01

Adblax

Sat 25th February 2012, 11:59

Murtag

Tue 21st February 2012, 00:21

Lan (Y)

Anewbis

Sun 19th February 2012, 13:33

Runite

Mon 13th February 2012, 16:37

Samu

Mon 13th February 2012, 14:15

MikeCobra

Sun 12th February 2012, 23:39

jonnuscaesar

Wed 8th February 2012, 16:40

nobodynat

Wed 8th February 2012, 06:19

Rennac

Tue 7th February 2012, 23:27

You have my monitor.

Tibierous

Tue 7th February 2012, 22:20

apuella

Mon 6th February 2012, 16:42

:3

lol

Fri 3rd February 2012, 13:15

EvilGenius666

Fri 3rd February 2012, 10:12

Skyrim LAN 2.0?

james

Thu 2nd February 2012, 22:49

Thrin

Thu 2nd February 2012, 10:51

Would like to have another crack at coming, hopefully something won't come up like last time (Birth of my daughter)

Dirtus

Wed 1st February 2012, 15:25

Kpop LAN mark II

Oliver Raabe

Mon 30th January 2012, 21:01

squee

Goshawk

Mon 30th January 2012, 03:29

-___________-

Chalk-heart

Thu 26th January 2012, 19:14

8D

xen-yakodo

Thu 26th January 2012, 19:08

Was up for signing up for LAN 5 days after it ends, but I took and Arrow to the knee.

ruth

Wed 25th January 2012, 10:24

Rawwwwr :D

Demo

Tue 24th January 2012, 17:33

Veltas

Tue 24th January 2012, 01:51

Sounds pretty safe!

Moltenfire

Tue 24th January 2012, 00:19

Trencha

Mon 23rd January 2012, 19:17

Manlir

Mon 23rd January 2012, 18:35

same place as first lan CORNER

Aravyre

Mon 23rd January 2012, 18:31

MrWilson

Mon 23rd January 2012, 17:37

Only if there are videos of dogs :3

Candle

Mon 23rd January 2012, 17:35

LAAAAN.

CapnAlex

Mon 23rd January 2012, 13:10

<o>

Sigma D

Mon 23rd January 2012, 12:55

Sadface

zed0

Mon 23rd January 2012, 12:55

O hai SigmaD

Agaeki

Mon 23rd January 2012, 12:40

Is it that time of term again already?!

TeamDoherty

Mon 23rd January 2012, 11:49

LAN :D