LAN Party on Fri 31st January 2014

Ice LAN

Time & Date

Fri 31st January 2014, 19:00 - Sun 2nd February 2014, 17:00

Location

LIB2

Description

We do LANs twice a term.

It's cold this time of year.

More info to come.

About all LANs: http://uwcs.co.uk/cms/about/gaming/lans/

Signup comments

User Comment
Dirtus

Fri 31st January 2014, 18:23

Adblax

Fri 31st January 2014, 16:37

Sebastian Nottage

Fri 31st January 2014, 15:34

Would like to join in :)

Matthew Hayes

Fri 31st January 2014, 13:09

:D

Agga

Fri 31st January 2014, 11:10

wooo

Myopic

Thu 30th January 2014, 17:08

Well, then.

MisterMarmite

Tue 28th January 2014, 20:00

Oliver Raabe

Tue 28th January 2014, 14:52

poopy lan

Sigma D

Tue 28th January 2014, 11:50

Confirmed for LAN.

mcnutty

Mon 27th January 2014, 19:38

Ride to Hell multiplayer anyone?

struct

Mon 27th January 2014, 11:19

:DDD

Charlie Wilson

Sat 25th January 2014, 13:47

Timba

Fri 24th January 2014, 17:31

Aravyre

Fri 24th January 2014, 16:25

Andy L

Thu 23rd January 2014, 11:32

freelanceMoron

Thu 23rd January 2014, 01:24

what? LAN? ok, let's do this

TheCakeisaPie

Wed 22nd January 2014, 15:10

Sounds like a pLAN. hue hue hue

nobodynat

Tue 21st January 2014, 12:49

8 second, 15 second turn timer Civ V. 1 hour / 2 hour games

TheTurtleKnight

Tue 21st January 2014, 00:49

Is this the party?

DarkLordTav

Mon 20th January 2014, 17:49

Hello!

Scarbzscope

Mon 20th January 2014, 17:45

hi

HO-OH

Sat 18th January 2014, 16:16

ooooooo

hermit

Sat 18th January 2014, 15:04

x6herbius

Thu 16th January 2014, 20:11

Let's DO THIS

Darth Possum

Thu 16th January 2014, 12:32

Chalk-heart

Wed 15th January 2014, 21:17

Murtag

Wed 15th January 2014, 17:25

my last LAN as Gaming president O:

Runite

Wed 15th January 2014, 15:24

LAN!

Hiren Hinglajia

Tue 14th January 2014, 14:05

Robot

Mon 13th January 2014, 23:13

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D67jM8nO7Ag

Glynn Taylor

Mon 13th January 2014, 21:25

dixonary

Mon 13th January 2014, 20:10

so bready

metalgabu

Mon 13th January 2014, 17:54

If it does snow I think this will be the most exciting event of my life

Veltas

Mon 13th January 2014, 00:25

Snow LAN is Hopeful LAN

Crumpet

Mon 13th January 2014, 00:15

Dangerzooooooooooooooooooooooooooone

ruth

Fri 10th January 2014, 23:31

jonnuscaesar

Fri 10th January 2014, 22:44

xen-yakodo

Fri 10th January 2014, 20:26

Well I'll be

jakegt1

Fri 10th January 2014, 17:50

I WILL COME THIS TIME HOLY SHIT

sherlockmatt

Fri 10th January 2014, 16:51

Demo

Fri 10th January 2014, 16:28

zed0

Fri 10th January 2014, 14:09

Snow LAN.

TeamDoherty

Fri 10th January 2014, 13:29

Time for RED LAN ZONE.

rayhaan

Fri 10th January 2014, 13:23

:)