LAN Party on Fri 30th November 2012

Christmas LAN!

Time & Date

Fri 30th November 2012, 20:00 - Sun 2nd December 2012, 18:00

Location

LIB2

Description

It's that time of year again!

Signup comments

User Comment
raminus

Fri 30th November 2012, 15:53

DarkShoal

Fri 30th November 2012, 12:54

o/

Korgha

Thu 29th November 2012, 21:19

┻━┻ ︵ヽ(`□´)ノ︵ ┻━┻

yibbo

Thu 29th November 2012, 21:11

Whoop

Murtag

Thu 29th November 2012, 15:12

:)

CapnAlex

Thu 29th November 2012, 13:47

Crumpet

Thu 29th November 2012, 10:35

└(^o^)┘

Scampers

Wed 28th November 2012, 23:06

freelanceMoron

Wed 28th November 2012, 11:13

meh, i may as well

Agaeki

Tue 27th November 2012, 11:40

Large Hot and Spicy

tfcdogbert

Tue 27th November 2012, 01:56

ಠ_ಠ

Dirtus

Mon 26th November 2012, 22:54

James Welch

Mon 26th November 2012, 22:52

do a barrel roll

Fyorl

Sun 25th November 2012, 22:33

3=======================>

Timba

Sun 25th November 2012, 19:22

HO-OH

Sun 25th November 2012, 19:17

lel

Zaer

Sun 25th November 2012, 18:44

james

Sun 25th November 2012, 16:32

Oh, signups opened

xen-yakodo

Fri 23rd November 2012, 20:49

I'm not doing an emoticon.

Buugipopuu

Thu 22nd November 2012, 20:51

Sigma D

Thu 22nd November 2012, 20:44

キタ━━━(゜∀゜)━━━!!!!!

Taby

Thu 22nd November 2012, 09:31

lol

Wed 21st November 2012, 23:31

cranman

Wed 21st November 2012, 18:04

I BLESS THE RAINS DOWN IN AFRICA

MikeCobra

Wed 21st November 2012, 11:17

Trencha

Tue 20th November 2012, 23:19

Tentative signup

Lawrence

Tue 20th November 2012, 19:31

Manlir

Tue 20th November 2012, 10:04

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Chalk-heart

Tue 20th November 2012, 08:34

...

Samu

Mon 19th November 2012, 20:34

peppa

Mon 19th November 2012, 18:09

Runite

Sun 18th November 2012, 22:27

LAN!

TeamDoherty

Sun 18th November 2012, 19:33

Worst Lan ever. I have 8 hours of lectures ;_;

Sir Gnome

Sat 17th November 2012, 22:58

Tibierous

Sat 17th November 2012, 18:14

Rennac

Fri 16th November 2012, 13:32

I should probably try and come to this one...

Oliver Raabe

Fri 16th November 2012, 00:17

diggydiggyhole

paperwork

Thu 15th November 2012, 21:16

372135698517565414316093471835023651703561858103583

Lighty

Thu 15th November 2012, 15:52

Sir Jimsworth

Thu 15th November 2012, 15:52

Anewbis

Wed 14th November 2012, 17:06

It's only been 3 days since the last one and I already want another.

jonnuscaesar

Wed 14th November 2012, 15:13

Yes

Unreal

Wed 14th November 2012, 04:01

~(^-^)~ Eyy lan party ~(^-^~) Lan (~^-^)~ Lan ~(^-^~) Lan ~(^-^)~ Lan PARTY !

Scott Jardine

Tue 13th November 2012, 22:04

alec

Tue 13th November 2012, 22:04

Adblax

Tue 13th November 2012, 21:18

King

Tue 13th November 2012, 16:12

didn't want to interrupt the table thing

mcnutty

Tue 13th November 2012, 12:46

LAN!

Demo

Tue 13th November 2012, 11:04

EvilGenius666

Tue 13th November 2012, 08:24

o/

Aravyre

Mon 12th November 2012, 21:01

┬─┬ノ( º _ ºノ)

zed0

Mon 12th November 2012, 12:22

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻

Goshawk

Sun 11th November 2012, 21:54

(ノ^_^)ノ┻━┻ ┬──┬ ノ( ^_^ノ) You're welcome.

Moltenfire

Sun 11th November 2012, 21:03

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻

ruth

Wed 19th October 2011, 14:46

¯\_(ツ)_/¯