LAN Party on Fri 28th May 2010

Exam-lan!

Time & Date

Fri 28th May 2010, 19:00 - Sun 30th May 2010, 19:00

Location

LIB2

Description

Exam-lan is here again, where you can frolic amongst zombies, thread your way amongst anime-watchers, or just shoot each other. Or revise. If you /really/ want to.

Signup comments

User Comment
Sraphim

Wed 26th May 2010, 23:11

I LOVE EXAMS.

esther_mouse

Wed 26th May 2010, 22:51

Iram Khan

Tue 25th May 2010, 20:56

Hello...I'm in... :)

Dirtus

Sun 23rd May 2010, 20:13

sigh if I have to

Spooky_Rach

Sat 22nd May 2010, 00:30

icStatic

Sat 22nd May 2010, 00:28

omg lan

zx64

Fri 14th May 2010, 09:54

kuros

Fri 14th May 2010, 04:39

Oh hai

TRIP

Fri 14th May 2010, 04:25

Connorhd

Thu 13th May 2010, 23:30

Estel

Thu 13th May 2010, 22:25

usmell

firefly

Thu 13th May 2010, 14:03

study lan!

Circadia

Wed 12th May 2010, 19:20

http://www.incgamers.com/News/22392/all-points-bulletin-beta-key-giveaway APB BETA KEYS! Play with meh you bastids

Mulletron

Wed 12th May 2010, 18:29

Did someone say Fixbugs LAN?

Buugipopuu

Wed 12th May 2010, 17:01

Gee Aitch Five Ell Ay En?

Kegger

Wed 12th May 2010, 14:41

maybe >_> Do have an exam on the 3rd though... >_>

Aksan

Wed 12th May 2010, 13:42

hmmmmmmmm

TeamDoherty

Wed 12th May 2010, 12:47

:<

Moltenfire

Tue 11th May 2010, 05:20

Angrylir

Mon 10th May 2010, 16:34

rawr

isaac

Sat 8th May 2010, 17:48

MrWilson

Fri 7th May 2010, 11:59

I love it when a LAN comes together.

George Meakin

Fri 7th May 2010, 11:54

Apteryx

Thu 6th May 2010, 11:31

LAN

N-T-S

Thu 6th May 2010, 11:30

EXAM LAN

Demo

Thu 6th May 2010, 11:19

Shai

Thu 6th May 2010, 00:57

lan! \o/

PokeForCake

Thu 6th May 2010, 00:55

Post Exam LAN \o/

Faux

Thu 6th May 2010, 00:34

Damn, I'm really enjoying these exams. Soooo much.

monk

Thu 6th May 2010, 00:30

Zaer

Wed 5th May 2010, 23:23

Tra la la. Tro lo lo.

Sigma D

Wed 5th May 2010, 21:10

dangerman

Wed 5th May 2010, 21:09

Fyorl

Wed 5th May 2010, 21:09

3=======================================>

cranman

Wed 5th May 2010, 21:07

Agaeki

Wed 5th May 2010, 21:06

Artalyx

Wed 5th May 2010, 21:05

Sinjo

Wed 5th May 2010, 21:04

/me's last LAN of the year. :(

Azurit

Wed 5th May 2010, 21:02

ha