LAN Party on Fri 28th February 2014

Alarm LAN

Time & Date

Fri 28th February 2014, 19:00 - Sun 2nd March 2014, 17:00

Location

LIB2

Description

We do LANs twice a term.

More info to come.

About all LANs: http://uwcs.co.uk/cms/about/gaming/lans/

Signup comments

User Comment
qualia

Sat 1st March 2014, 05:32

Shoobedy boop

Matthew Hayes

Fri 28th February 2014, 12:09

TheCakeisaPie

Fri 28th February 2014, 05:26

Pteri

Wed 26th February 2014, 19:03

LANtastic

Sebastian Nottage

Tue 25th February 2014, 12:20

Kevin Lee

Mon 24th February 2014, 16:48

in

Henson

Mon 24th February 2014, 15:48

eculgc

Sun 23rd February 2014, 19:09

Actinidia

Sun 23rd February 2014, 00:24

banana

Sigma D

Thu 20th February 2014, 09:12

LAN

Adblax

Wed 19th February 2014, 22:46

Demo

Wed 19th February 2014, 19:19

Glynn Taylor

Tue 18th February 2014, 14:00

Cheems

Tue 18th February 2014, 13:50

I am now one of you.

Charlie Wilson

Sat 15th February 2014, 17:58

Timba

Fri 14th February 2014, 19:42

dixonary

Thu 13th February 2014, 20:28

omnomnom

Robot

Wed 12th February 2014, 12:26

What's the worst that could happen????

Oliver Raabe

Tue 11th February 2014, 23:47

suck it nerds

xen-yakodo

Tue 11th February 2014, 22:12

aight

freelanceMoron

Sun 9th February 2014, 20:13

What? another LAN? K.

Hiren Hinglajia

Sun 9th February 2014, 15:31

Crumpet

Sun 9th February 2014, 14:33

MisterMarmite

Sat 8th February 2014, 23:58

I want to go to there!

struct

Sat 8th February 2014, 23:37

So psyched: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m2TBHppHX1o

Aravyre

Sat 8th February 2014, 19:36

dat alarm lan doe

Murtag

Sat 8th February 2014, 16:47

First LAN as not Gaming President O:

Darth Possum

Sat 8th February 2014, 16:41

Dirtus

Sat 8th February 2014, 12:27

I'm only here for kim

Fyorl

Sat 8th February 2014, 10:35

3===================>

nobodynat

Sat 8th February 2014, 08:54

wot?

jakegt1

Sat 8th February 2014, 00:04

dotodotodoto

hermit

Fri 7th February 2014, 23:38

x6herbius

Fri 7th February 2014, 22:30

OK

Veltas

Fri 7th February 2014, 20:54

YUS PLZ

Runite

Fri 7th February 2014, 19:20

LAN!

jonnuscaesar

Fri 7th February 2014, 19:01

Probable

rayhaan

Fri 7th February 2014, 18:40

alarm! alarm!

metalgabu

Fri 7th February 2014, 18:35

:D

TeamDoherty

Fri 7th February 2014, 18:28

HONK HONK IMA TONK

zed0

Fri 7th February 2014, 18:26

Leaving halfway through. :(

ruth

Fri 7th February 2014, 18:17

rawr!