LAN Party on Fri 19th February 2010

LAAAAN

Time & Date

Fri 19th February 2010, 20:00 - Sun 21st February 2010, 20:00

Location

LIB2

Description

Yes, this event has a description.

Signup comments

User Comment
Sadiq

Fri 19th February 2010, 08:59

LAAAN

Paris

Thu 18th February 2010, 17:18

SinFa.

Thu 18th February 2010, 10:20

hello

Buugipopuu

Tue 16th February 2010, 18:15

I'm not signing up to your lan because I like you or anything. I just had a spare computer, that's all.

isaac

Tue 16th February 2010, 14:12

Aksan

Sun 14th February 2010, 10:25

hmmm

Goshawk

Fri 12th February 2010, 18:56

Derp derp.

TinyTauren

Fri 12th February 2010, 01:14

Derp Derp

Asad

Thu 11th February 2010, 15:54

Derp.

tom

Thu 11th February 2010, 11:50

netbookLAN will still be fun right?

kuros

Wed 10th February 2010, 19:42

Signups :D

zed0

Wed 10th February 2010, 19:41

Apparently there's a LAN happening.

N-T-S

Wed 10th February 2010, 19:34

Will be there for some of the time

monk

Wed 10th February 2010, 16:47

moo

George Meakin

Wed 10th February 2010, 15:10

Ooooh Yeah!

Tristan Goss

Wed 10th February 2010, 00:15

MCM Lan

Angrylir

Tue 9th February 2010, 23:31

rawr?

Azurit

Tue 9th February 2010, 16:03

Gniaw!

Demo

Mon 8th February 2010, 23:03

Dirtus

Sun 7th February 2010, 18:24

TRIP

Sun 7th February 2010, 17:32

Maybe sortof probably not but possibly.

Kegger

Sun 7th February 2010, 14:44

Quite possibly yes ¬_¬, may pull out lateeer

dangerman

Sun 7th February 2010, 14:44

LAAAANTASTIC :D

TeamDoherty

Sun 7th February 2010, 14:41

I will be there, but MCM... :D

MrWilson

Sun 7th February 2010, 14:35

?yas uoy, ytrap NAL

PokeForCake

Sun 7th February 2010, 02:53

LAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAANNNNNNN

Apteryx

Sun 7th February 2010, 02:50

Epic LAN shall be EPIC

Fyorl

Sun 7th February 2010, 02:12

3=====>

Zaer

Sun 7th February 2010, 02:10

Moltenfire

Sun 7th February 2010, 02:09

Agaeki

Sun 7th February 2010, 02:09

Lannettylannettylanlan

Artalyx

Sun 7th February 2010, 02:09

Sigma D

Sun 7th February 2010, 02:07

Trencha

Sun 7th February 2010, 00:44

:o

firefly

Sat 6th February 2010, 21:47

me!

Mulletron

Sat 6th February 2010, 09:30

Friday Only Paedos

Estel

Sat 6th February 2010, 00:00

yar