LAN Party on Fri 15th January 2010

Exam LAN

Time & Date

Fri 15th January 2010, 20:00 - Sun 17th January 2010, 20:00

Location

LIB2

Description

Just had a week of exams? Then why not wind down with a weekend of LAN?

Signup comments

User Comment
Lanky

Fri 15th January 2010, 13:46

Shonak Nathwani

Wed 13th January 2010, 22:43

woodensushi

Wed 13th January 2010, 17:59

Facecrime

Wed 13th January 2010, 15:34

SinFa.

Wed 13th January 2010, 11:00

Stealth

Wed 13th January 2010, 00:07

Tristan Goss

Tue 12th January 2010, 13:08

Suddenly...

Paris

Tue 12th January 2010, 01:11

Connorhd

Mon 11th January 2010, 14:44

I guess I should sign up.

Töasty

Mon 11th January 2010, 14:42

ಠ___ಠ

TRIP

Sun 10th January 2010, 17:10

Maaaaybe. Exams.--

Asad

Sun 10th January 2010, 17:07

I might be able to make it :S

Circadia

Fri 8th January 2010, 00:08

BUILDING A LAN OVER HERE

Vanguard

Thu 7th January 2010, 17:33

bring on the proball :]

Fyorl

Wed 6th January 2010, 12:35

^_^

Dirtus

Wed 6th January 2010, 00:24

Oh ye this LAN thing

TeamDoherty

Tue 5th January 2010, 10:55

YAY LANOSARUS REX!

Azurit

Mon 4th January 2010, 20:33

22:27 <+Manlir> i fell asleep in my fate game

AielSavage

Sat 2nd January 2010, 12:35

AielSavage

Kegger

Fri 1st January 2010, 12:58

ROAH

Aksan

Fri 1st January 2010, 00:40

Oh yeah, LAN.

kuros

Fri 1st January 2010, 00:21

I can has signups now?

Agaeki

Sun 27th December 2009, 01:35

rawr, baby.

zed0

Sun 27th December 2009, 01:33

ExamLAN!

Angrylir

Sat 26th December 2009, 19:07

failir

pepper

Sat 26th December 2009, 18:58

I DEMAND CRASH TO FORGET ABOUT EXAMS PLZ :(

Goshawk

Sat 26th December 2009, 01:24

¬______¬

Apteryx

Fri 25th December 2009, 23:35

HAPPY HOGSWATCH, also LAN

Artalyx

Fri 25th December 2009, 23:10

Mulletron

Fri 25th December 2009, 23:06

So it turns out there's a lot of infertile people who signed up on time.

Trencha

Fri 25th December 2009, 22:31

LAN, you say?

benJIman

Fri 25th December 2009, 20:30

Moltenfire

Fri 25th December 2009, 16:59

MrWilson

Fri 25th December 2009, 16:10

CrashLAN!

zx64

Fri 25th December 2009, 15:44

Faux

Fri 25th December 2009, 14:45

Zaer

Fri 25th December 2009, 14:34

Spooky_Rach

Fri 25th December 2009, 14:27

:P

PokeForCake

Fri 25th December 2009, 14:25

LAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAANNNNNNN

N-T-S

Fri 25th December 2009, 14:16

MAHJONG LANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

icStatic

Fri 25th December 2009, 14:16

Demo

Fri 25th December 2009, 14:12

Buugipopuu

Fri 25th December 2009, 14:12

LAN LAN LAN la la!

Estel

Fri 25th December 2009, 14:11

happy christmas!

monk

Fri 25th December 2009, 14:08

firefly

Fri 25th December 2009, 14:06

:)

Sigma D

Fri 25th December 2009, 14:05

ESS FOR LAN

dangerman

Fri 25th December 2009, 14:02

DEE

Sinjo

Fri 25th December 2009, 14:00

LAN!