LAN Party on Fri 10th May 2013

Exam LAN

Time & Date

Fri 10th May 2013, 20:00 - Sun 12th May 2013, 18:00

Location

LIB2

Description

First LAN of the summer term AKA exam LAN.

Signup comments

User Comment
TheCakeisaPie

Fri 10th May 2013, 20:32

Barely late at all

THB

Fri 10th May 2013, 14:50

Hmm, I don't know, there's exams and stuff and revision and then the cat but actually no cat and ahhh -Okay!

Moltenfire

Fri 10th May 2013, 13:08

yibbo

Thu 9th May 2013, 21:09

tonnsg

Thu 9th May 2013, 20:48

Scott Jardine

Thu 9th May 2013, 20:35

alec

Thu 9th May 2013, 20:34

Korgha

Thu 9th May 2013, 20:19

Warriors of the night, assemble!

Richard Perry

Thu 9th May 2013, 18:30

Trubydoor

Thu 9th May 2013, 18:20

Still haven't started revision but hey, that can wait for LAN :-)

freelanceMoron

Thu 9th May 2013, 15:49

WOO LAN TIME

Zaer

Wed 8th May 2013, 22:08

LanPlan

peppa

Wed 8th May 2013, 19:28

fighting!

Danny

Fri 3rd May 2013, 15:44

defend the ancients!

James Welch

Wed 1st May 2013, 17:26

Quake 3 ictf tournament anyone?

Anewbis

Wed 1st May 2013, 15:13

.

struct

Tue 30th April 2013, 18:57

coffeebean

Tue 30th April 2013, 18:28

someone's gonna get dunked #cs:s

Oliver Raabe

Tue 30th April 2013, 01:46

aww yiss

Crumpet

Mon 29th April 2013, 20:09

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Fyorl

Sun 28th April 2013, 19:30

3=======================>

Lighty

Sun 28th April 2013, 15:39

firefly

Sun 28th April 2013, 12:17

CapnAlex

Sun 28th April 2013, 03:23

james

Sat 27th April 2013, 19:18

Sir Gnome

Sat 27th April 2013, 11:23

Robot

Sat 27th April 2013, 08:17

THE Cake WAS a LiE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Unreal

Fri 26th April 2013, 21:33

Laan

Timba

Thu 25th April 2013, 20:16

Buugipopuu

Thu 25th April 2013, 19:18

HO-OH

Thu 25th April 2013, 00:38

selling virtual hats for real world money, please help by buying :-)))))

Sigma D

Tue 23rd April 2013, 23:51

Current plan; Attend LAN.

GingerPow

Tue 23rd April 2013, 16:21

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

mcnutty

Tue 23rd April 2013, 16:19

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Murtag

Tue 23rd April 2013, 14:30

Revision Lan!

Demo

Sun 21st April 2013, 20:34

DarkShoal

Wed 17th April 2013, 18:33

Exam Halfway LAN \o/

Hiren Hinglajia

Wed 17th April 2013, 13:56

Adblax

Tue 16th April 2013, 17:20

jonnuscaesar

Sun 14th April 2013, 04:12

xen-yakodo

Sun 14th April 2013, 04:10

O.O

Veltas

Fri 12th April 2013, 20:03

Best kind of LAN Party!

Runite

Fri 12th April 2013, 19:12

LAN!

TeamDoherty

Fri 12th April 2013, 16:32

FWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOSH :D

Dirtus

Fri 12th April 2013, 16:31

zed0

Fri 12th April 2013, 16:29

ruth

Fri 12th April 2013, 16:27

rawrrrr

MrWilson

Mon 8th April 2013, 16:34

Never Forget.