Events archive

  • Week beginning 25th November 2019
      • Tue 26th November 18:00 - Tue 26th November 21:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
  • Week beginning 18th November 2019
      • Fri 22nd November 19:00 - Sun 24th November 16:00
      • Location: LIB1&2
      • It's LAN time!
      • Wed 20th November 13:00 - Wed 20th November 14:00
      • Location: L5, Science Concourse
      • Alex Dixon gives us an overview on the basics of 3d printing
      • Tue 19th November 18:00 - Tue 19th November 21:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
  • Week beginning 11th November 2019
      • Fri 15th November 20:00 - Sat 16th November 08:00
      • Location: Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
      • Tue 12th November 18:00 - Tue 12th November 21:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
  • Week beginning 4th November 2019
      • Sat 9th November 14:00 - Sat 9th November 16:00
      • Location: LaserQuest, Coventry
      • We take on AnimeSoc with lasers!
      • Wed 6th November 13:30 - Wed 6th November 15:30
      • Location: L4, Science Concourse
      • LSEG are here to give a talk on Cloud Computing
      • Tue 5th November 18:00 - Tue 5th November 21:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
  • Week beginning 28th October 2019
      • Fri 1st November 19:00 - Sun 3rd November 17:00
      • Location: LIB2
      • It's LAN time!