Events archive

Week beginning 28th October 2019

Pub Social

18:00, Tue 29th October-21:00, Tue 29th October

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our weekly pub social.


Learn more 

G-Research Coding Challenge

19:00, Mon 28th October-21:00, Mon 28th October

Department of Computer Science, CS0.01


Compete in teams to build a natural language calculation engine


Learn more 

Week beginning 21st October 2019

Gaming

20:00, Fri 25th October-08:00, Sat 26th October

Department of Computer Science


Our Friday night gaming session.


Learn more 

How do you Vue?

13:00, Wed 23rd October-14:00, Wed 23rd October

Department of Computer Science, CS1.04


Learn to build a web application in Vue.js


Learn more 

Pub Social

18:00, Tue 22nd October-21:00, Tue 22nd October

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our weekly pub social.


Learn more 

Week beginning 14th October 2019

Gaming

20:00, Fri 18th October-08:00, Sat 19th October

Department of Computer Science


Our Friday night gaming session.


Learn more 

Pub Social

18:00, Tue 15th October-21:00, Tue 15th October

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our weekly pub social.


Learn more 

Week beginning 7th October 2019

Freshers LAN 2019

20:00, Fri 11th October-18:00, Sun 13th October

Lib1 & Lib2


Our first lan of the academic year!


Learn more 

Git Good - Intro to git

13:00, Wed 9th October-14:00, Wed 9th October

CS1.04, Department of Computer Science


Come along and learn how and why to use git!


Learn more 

Pub Social

18:00, Tue 8th October-21:00, Tue 8th October

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our weekly pub social.


Learn more 

Week beginning 30th September 2019

Gaming

20:00, Fri 4th October-08:00, Sat 5th October

Department of Computer Science


Our Friday night gaming session.


Learn more 

Pub Social

18:00, Tue 1st October-21:00, Tue 1st October

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our weekly pub social.


Learn more