Events archive

Week beginning 25th February 2019

Pub Social

18:30, Mon 25th February-21:30, Mon 25th February

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our weekly pub social.


Learn more 

Week beginning 18th February 2019

Gaming

20:00, Fri 22nd February-08:00, Sat 23rd February

CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science


Our Friday night gaming session.


Learn more 

AGM

18:00, Fri 22nd February-20:00, Fri 22nd February

OC1.02


The Annual General Meeting for 2019!


Learn more 

TPP Pub Quiz

19:00, Mon 18th February-22:00, Mon 18th February

The Graduate, University of Warwick


A pub quiz at The Graduate hosted by our sponsor TPP!


Learn more 

Week beginning 11th February 2019

LANgover

19:00, Fri 15th February-17:00, Sun 17th February

LIB2


It's LAN time!


Learn more 

Nettitude Offensive Security Talk

15:00, Wed 13th February-17:00, Wed 13th February

MB0.07


The stages of exploiting a system from end to end.


Learn more 

Pub Social

18:30, Mon 11th February-21:30, Mon 11th February

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our weekly pub social.


Learn more 

Week beginning 4th February 2019

Gaming

20:00, Fri 8th February-08:00, Sat 9th February

CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science


Our Friday night gaming session.


Learn more 

Pub Social

18:30, Mon 4th February-21:30, Mon 4th February

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our weekly pub social.


Learn more 

Week beginning 28th January 2019

WASD 2019

09:00, Sat 2nd February-20:00, Sun 3rd February

LIB2, Main Campus, University of Warwick


Warwick's Awesome Speedruns and Demos returns for 2019, this time as an independent event!


Learn more