Events archive

Week beginning 26th November 2018

Gaming

20:00, Fri 30th November-08:00, Sat 1st December

CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science


Our Friday night gaming session.


Learn more 

3D Printing Talk

18:00, Tue 27th November-19:00, Tue 27th November

MSB0.07


An introduction to 3D Printing


Learn more 

Tea++

12:00, Tue 27th November-14:00, Tue 27th November

Curiositea


Our chill programming hang out


Learn more 

Pub Social

18:30, Mon 26th November-21:30, Mon 26th November

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our weekly pub social.


Learn more 

Week beginning 19th November 2018

The LAN Before Christmas

18:00, Fri 23rd November-18:00, Sun 25th November

LIB2


It's LAN time!


Learn more 

Academic Talk: London Stock Exchange Group

00:00, Thu 22nd November-00:00, Thu 22nd November

TBC


Our second academic talk of the year, given by one of our sponsors - the London Stock Exchange Group.


Learn more 

Week 8 Circle and Pop!

19:00, Wed 21st November-22:00, Wed 21st November

Fusion Bar


Join us in Fusion Bar week 8 for our term 1 circle!


Learn more 

Pub Social

18:30, Mon 19th November-21:30, Mon 19th November

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our weekly pub social.


Learn more 

Week beginning 12th November 2018

Gaming

20:00, Fri 16th November-08:00, Sat 17th November

CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science


Our Friday night gaming session.


Learn more 

Pub Social

19:30, Mon 12th November-21:30, Mon 12th November

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our weekly pub social.


Learn more 

Week beginning 5th November 2018

Cybersecurity Capture the Flag by MWR InfoSecurity

10:00, Sat 10th November-17:00, Sat 10th November

CS0;06


A cybersecurity Capture the Flag competition, hosted by MWR InfoSecurity.


Learn more 

Gaming

20:00, Fri 9th November-08:00, Sat 10th November

CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science


Our Friday night gaming session.


Learn more 

Pub Social

19:30, Mon 5th November-21:30, Mon 5th November

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our weekly pub social.


Learn more 

Week beginning 29th October 2018

Gaming

20:00, Fri 2nd November-08:00, Sat 3rd November

CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science


Our Friday night gaming session.


Learn more