Events archive

  • Week beginning 29th October 2018
  • Week beginning 22nd October 2018
      • Fri 26th October 19:00 - Sun 28th October 18:00
      • Location: LIB2
      • It's LAN time!
      • Mon 22nd October 19:30 - Mon 22nd October 21:30
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
  • Week beginning 15th October 2018
      • Fri 19th October 20:00 - Sat 20th October 08:00
      • Location: CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
      • Mon 15th October 19:30 - Mon 15th October 21:30
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
  • Week beginning 8th October 2018
      • Fri 12th October 20:00 - Sat 13th October 08:00
      • Location: CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
      • Mon 8th October 18:30 - Mon 8th October 20:30
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
  • Week beginning 1st October 2018
      • Fri 5th October 20:00 - Sat 6th October 08:00
      • Location: CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
      • Mon 1st October 18:30 - Mon 1st October 20:30
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.