Events archive

Week beginning 28th May 2018

Pub Social

18:30, Mon 28th May-20:30, Mon 28th May

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our weekly pub social.


Learn more 

Week beginning 21st May 2018

Gaming

20:00, Fri 25th May-08:00, Sat 26th May

CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science


Our Friday night gaming session.


Learn more 

Pub Social

18:30, Mon 21st May-20:30, Mon 21st May

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our weekly pub social.


Learn more 

Week beginning 14th May 2018

Gaming

20:00, Fri 18th May-08:00, Sat 19th May

CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science


Our Friday night gaming session.


Learn more 

Pub Social

18:30, Mon 14th May-20:30, Mon 14th May

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our weekly pub social.


Learn more 

Week beginning 7th May 2018

Gaming

20:00, Fri 11th May-08:00, Sat 12th May

CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science


Our Friday night gaming session.


Learn more 

Pub Social

18:30, Mon 7th May-20:30, Mon 7th May

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our weekly pub social.


Learn more 

Week beginning 30th April 2018

Gaming

20:00, Fri 4th May-08:00, Sat 5th May

CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science


Our Friday night gaming session.


Learn more