Events archive

Week beginning 26th February 2018

Pub Social

19:00, Mon 26th February - 21:00, Mon 26th February

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our weekly pub social.


Learn more 

Week beginning 19th February 2018

LAN Party (LANic At The Disco)

18:00, Fri 23rd February - 18:00, Sun 25th February

LIB2


It's LAN time!


Learn more 

Week 7 POP

19:00, Wed 21st February - 02:00, Thu 22nd February

Terrace Bar


POP just got a whole lot nerdier


Learn more 

Pub Social

19:00, Mon 19th February - 21:00, Mon 19th February

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our weekly pub social.


Learn more 

Week beginning 12th February 2018

Gaming

20:00, Fri 16th February - 08:00, Sat 17th February

CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science


Our Friday night gaming session.


Learn more 

Programming Workshop

20:00, Fri 16th February - 01:00, Sat 17th February

CS0.01 - Department of Computer Science


Learn how to program, work on your own projects, or come for coursework help.


Learn more 

CompSoc AGM 2018

18:00, Fri 16th February - 20:00, Fri 16th February

OC0.05


Our Annual General Meeting, where we reflect on the last year and elect our new Exec team.


Learn more 

Pub Social

19:00, Mon 12th February - 21:00, Mon 12th February

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our weekly pub social.


Learn more 

Week beginning 5th February 2018

Programming Workshop

20:00, Fri 9th February - 01:00, Sat 10th February

CS0.01 - Department of Computer Science


Learn how to program, work on your own projects, or come for coursework help.


Learn more 

Gaming

20:00, Fri 9th February - 08:00, Sat 10th February

CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science


Our Friday night gaming session.


Learn more 

Pub Social

19:00, Mon 5th February - 21:00, Mon 5th February

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our weekly pub social.


Learn more 

Week beginning 29th January 2018

Programming Workshop

Event has been cancelled

20:00, Fri 2nd February - 01:00, Sat 3rd February

CS0.01 - Department of Computer Science


Learn how to program, work on your own projects, or come for coursework help.


Learn more 

Gaming

Event has been cancelled

20:00, Fri 2nd February - 08:00, Sat 3rd February

CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science


Our Friday night gaming session.


Learn more 

Bowling pt 2

Event has been cancelled

19:30, Thu 1st February - 21:00, Thu 1st February

Tenpin Lemington Spa


Hey, it's your cousin, Roman.


Learn more