Events archive

  • Week beginning 27th November 2017
      • Wed 29th November 19:00 - Wed 29th November 02:00
      • Location: The Copper Rooms
      • Comfy Circle Confirmed
      • Mon 27th November 18:30 - Mon 27th November 20:30
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
  • Week beginning 20th November 2017
      • Sat 25th November 19:00 - Sun 26th November 02:00
      • Location: The Copper Rooms
      • Dress like a nerdy school kid and get hammered.
    • LAN Party (LANa Del Rey)

      Signups: 56/70
      • Fri 24th November 18:00 - Sun 26th November 18:00
      • Location: LIB2
      • It's LAN time!
      • Mon 20th November 18:30 - Mon 20th November 20:30
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
      • Mon 20th November 17:00 - Mon 20th November 18:00
      • Location: OC0.02, The Oculus Building
      • UWCS will be hosting a talk by Khaos Control, a stock control software company, on the development and maintenance of an in-house language compiler.
  • Week beginning 13th November 2017
      • Fri 17th November 20:00 - Sat 18th November 08:00
      • Location: CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
      • Fri 17th November 20:00 - Sat 18th November 01:00
      • Location: CS0.01 - Department of Computer Science
      • Learn how to program, work on your own projects, or come for coursework help.
      • Thu 16th November 19:00 - Thu 16th November 21:00
      • Location: Tenpin Lemington Spa
      • Niko it's your cousin.
      • Mon 13th November 18:30 - Mon 13th November 20:30
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
  • Week beginning 6th November 2017
      • Fri 10th November 20:00 - Sat 11th November 08:00
      • Location: CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
      • Fri 10th November 20:00 - Sat 11th November 01:00
      • Location: CS0.01 - Department of Computer Science
      • Learn how to program, work on your own projects, or come for coursework help.
      • Mon 6th November 18:30 - Mon 6th November 20:30
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
  • Week beginning 30th October 2017
      • Fri 3rd November 20:00 - Sat 4th November 08:00
      • Location: CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
      • Fri 3rd November 20:00 - Sat 4th November 01:00
      • Location: CS0.01 - Department of Computer Science
      • Learn how to program, work on your own projects, or come for coursework help.
      • Wed 1st November 13:00 - Wed 1st November 14:00
      • Location: L4, Science Concourse
      • A talk by developers from the BBC about how they handle technology.