Events archive

Week beginning 30th October 2017

Pub Social

19:30, Mon 30th October-21:30, Mon 30th October

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our weekly pub social.


Learn more 

Week beginning 23rd October 2017

Freshers' LAN

18:00, Fri 27th October-18:00, Sun 29th October

LIB2


Our first LAN Party of the year!


Learn more 

CompSoc EGM

13:00, Wed 25th October-14:00, Wed 25th October

S0.20, Social Sciences


An EGM to elect some exec positions.


Learn more 

Pub Social

19:30, Mon 23rd October-21:30, Mon 23rd October

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our weekly pub social.


Learn more 

Week beginning 16th October 2017

Gaming

20:00, Fri 20th October-08:00, Sat 21st October

CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science


Our Friday night gaming session.


Learn more 

Pub Social

19:30, Mon 16th October-21:30, Mon 16th October

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our weekly pub social.


Learn more 

Google Engineering Talk

18:00, Mon 16th October-19:00, Mon 16th October

OC0.02, The Oculus Building


A talk by an engineer at Google on how they engineer reliable systems.


Learn more 

Week beginning 9th October 2017

Gaming

20:00, Fri 13th October-08:00, Sat 14th October

CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science


Our Friday night gaming session.


Learn more 

Programming Workshop

20:00, Fri 13th October-01:00, Sat 14th October

CS0.01 - Department of Computer Science


Learn how to program, work on your own projects, or come for coursework help.


Learn more 

UWCS Linux 101 Talk

19:00, Tue 10th October-20:00, Tue 10th October

CS1.04, Department of Computer Science


If you've never used Linux before or would like to be refreshed on the basics, this talk is for you.


Learn more 

Pub Social

18:30, Mon 9th October-20:30, Mon 9th October

Phantom Coa


Our weekly pub social.


Learn more 

Week beginning 2nd October 2017

Programming Workshop

20:00, Fri 6th October-01:00, Sat 7th October

CS0.01 - Department of Computer Science


Learn how to program, work on your own projects, or come for coursework help.


Learn more 

Gaming

20:00, Fri 6th October-08:00, Sat 7th October

CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science


Our Friday night gaming session.


Learn more 

Pub Social

18:30, Mon 2nd October-20:30, Mon 2nd October

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our weekly pub social.


Learn more