Events archive

Week beginning 26th June 2017

BFL 2017

10:00, Mon 26th June-18:00, Fri 30th June

LIB2


Our Big Friendly LAN is here!


Learn more 

Week beginning 19th June 2017

Gaming

20:00, Fri 23rd June-08:00, Sat 24th June

CS003 - Department of Computer Science


Our usual Friday night gaming session!


Learn more 

Pub Social

18:00, Mon 19th June-21:00, Mon 19th June

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our Weekly Pub Social!


Learn more 

Week beginning 12th June 2017

Gaming

20:00, Fri 16th June-08:00, Sat 17th June

CS003 - Department of Computer Science


Our usual Friday night gaming session!


Learn more 

LaserQuest

18:30, Fri 16th June-21:00, Fri 16th June

LaserQuest Coventry


We take on TAGAROPLE at LaserQuest


Learn more 

Pub Social

18:00, Mon 12th June-21:00, Mon 12th June

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our Weekly Pub Social!


Learn more 

Week beginning 5th June 2017

Gaming

20:00, Fri 9th June-08:00, Sat 10th June

CS003 - Department of Computer Science


Our usual Friday night gaming session!


Learn more 

Pub Social

18:00, Mon 5th June-21:00, Mon 5th June

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our Weekly Pub Social


Learn more 

Week beginning 29th May 2017

Gaming

20:00, Fri 2nd June-08:00, Sat 3rd June

CS003 - Department of Computer Science


Our usual Friday night gaming session!


Learn more