Events archive

Week beginning 29th May 2017

Pub Social

18:00, Mon 29th May-21:00, Mon 29th May

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our Weekly Pub Social!


Learn more 

Week beginning 22nd May 2017

Gaming

20:00, Fri 26th May-08:00, Sat 27th May

CS003 - Department of Computer Science


Our usual Friday night gaming session!


Learn more 

Pub Social

18:00, Mon 22nd May-21:00, Mon 22nd May

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our Weekly Pub Social


Learn more 

Week beginning 15th May 2017

Gaming

20:00, Fri 19th May-08:00, Sat 20th May

CS003 - Department of Computer Science


Our usual Friday night gaming session!


Learn more 

Google I/O Keynote Event

17:00, Wed 17th May-19:00, Wed 17th May

OC0.01, The Oculus Building, Main Campus


Join CompSoc in watching Google's I/O 2017 Keynote, where they reveal many new products and engineering tools.


Learn more 

Pub Social

18:00, Mon 15th May-21:00, Mon 15th May

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our Weekly Pub Social


Learn more 

Week beginning 8th May 2017

Gaming

20:00, Fri 12th May-08:00, Sat 13th May

CS003 - Department of Computer Science


Our usual Friday night gaming session!


Learn more 

Pub Social

18:00, Mon 8th May-21:00, Mon 8th May

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our Weekly Pub Social


Learn more 

Week beginning 1st May 2017

Gaming

20:00, Fri 5th May-08:00, Sat 6th May

CS003 - Department of Computer Science


Our usual Friday night gaming session!


Learn more 

Pub Social

18:00, Mon 1st May-21:00, Mon 1st May

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our Weekly Pub Social!


Learn more