Events archive

Week beginning 28th November 2016

Pub Social

18:30, Mon 28th November-20:00, Mon 28th November

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our weekly pub social.


Learn more 

Week beginning 21st November 2016

LAN Party

20:00, Fri 25th November-20:00, Sun 27th November

Lib 2


LAN party time!


Learn more 

Pub Social

18:30, Mon 21st November-20:00, Mon 21st November

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our weekly pub social.


Learn more 

Week beginning 14th November 2016

Gaming

20:00, Fri 18th November-08:00, Sat 19th November

CS003 Department of Computer Science


Our all night gaming event.


Learn more 

Programming Workshop

20:00, Fri 18th November-00:00, Sat 19th November

CS001 Department of Computer Science


Learn how to program, work on your own projects, or come for coursework help.


Learn more 

Pub Social

18:30, Mon 14th November-20:00, Mon 14th November

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our weekly pub social.


Learn more 

Week beginning 7th November 2016

Gaming

20:00, Fri 11th November-08:00, Sat 12th November

CS003 Department of Computer Science


Our all night gaming event.


Learn more 

Programming Workshop

20:00, Fri 11th November-00:00, Sat 12th November

CS001 Department of Computer Science


Learn how to program, work on your own projects, or come for coursework help.


Learn more 

Pub Social

18:30, Mon 7th November-20:00, Mon 7th November

Phantom Coach, Canley


Our weekly pub social.


Learn more 

Week beginning 31st October 2016

Programming Workshop

20:00, Fri 4th November-00:00, Sat 5th November

CS001 Department of Computer Science


Learn how to program, work on your own projects, or come for coursework help.


Learn more 

Gaming

20:00, Fri 4th November-08:00, Sat 5th November

CS003 Department of Computer Science


Our all night gaming event.


Learn more