Events archive

  • Week beginning 28th November 2016
      • Mon 28th November 18:30 - Mon 28th November 20:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
  • Week beginning 21st November 2016
    • LAN Party

      Signups: 46/70
      • Fri 25th November 20:00 - Sun 27th November 20:00
      • Location: Lib 2
      • LAN party time!
      • Mon 21st November 18:30 - Mon 21st November 20:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
  • Week beginning 14th November 2016
      • Fri 18th November 20:00 - Sat 19th November 08:00
      • Location: CS003 Department of Computer Science
      • Our all night gaming event.
      • Fri 18th November 20:00 - Sat 19th November 00:00
      • Location: CS001 Department of Computer Science
      • Learn how to program, work on your own projects, or come for coursework help.
      • Mon 14th November 18:30 - Mon 14th November 20:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
  • Week beginning 7th November 2016
      • Fri 11th November 20:00 - Sat 12th November 08:00
      • Location: CS003 Department of Computer Science
      • Our all night gaming event.
      • Fri 11th November 20:00 - Sat 12th November 00:00
      • Location: CS001 Department of Computer Science
      • Learn how to program, work on your own projects, or come for coursework help.
      • Mon 7th November 18:30 - Mon 7th November 20:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
  • Week beginning 31st October 2016
      • Fri 4th November 20:00 - Sat 5th November 00:00
      • Location: CS001 Department of Computer Science
      • Learn how to program, work on your own projects, or come for coursework help.
      • Fri 4th November 20:00 - Sat 5th November 08:00
      • Location: CS003 Department of Computer Science
      • Our all night gaming event.