Events archive

Week beginning 27th June 2016

Pub Social on Mon 27th June 2016

19:30, Mon 27th June-22:00, Mon 27th June

TBA


Weekly pub.


Learn more 

BFL on Mon 27th June 2016

11:00, Mon 27th June-19:00, Fri 1st July

LIB2


Big Friendly LAN


Learn more 

Week beginning 20th June 2016

Gaming Session on Fri 24th June 2016

21:00, Fri 24th June-09:00, Sat 25th June

DCS


Weekly gaming.


Learn more 

Go Karting on Thu 23rd June 2016

18:00, Thu 23rd June-21:30, Thu 23rd June

Team Sport Karting


End of term Go Karting


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 20th June 2016

19:30, Mon 20th June-22:00, Mon 20th June

The Phantom Coach


Weekly pub.


Learn more 

Week beginning 13th June 2016

Gaming Session on Fri 17th June 2016

21:00, Fri 17th June-09:00, Sat 18th June

DCS


Weekly gaming.


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 13th June 2016

19:30, Mon 13th June-22:00, Mon 13th June

The Phantom Coach


Weekly pub.


Learn more 

Week beginning 6th June 2016

Gaming Session on Fri 10th June 2016

21:00, Fri 10th June-09:00, Sat 11th June

DCS


Weekly gaming.


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 6th June 2016

19:30, Mon 6th June-22:00, Mon 6th June

The Phantom Coach


Weekly pub.


Learn more 

Week beginning 30th May 2016

Gaming Session on Fri 3rd June 2016

21:00, Fri 3rd June-09:00, Sat 4th June

DCS


Weekly gaming.


Learn more