Events archive

Week beginning 30th November 2015

Pub Social on Mon 30th November 2015

18:30, Mon 30th November-20:30, Mon 30th November

Varsity


Weekly pub


Learn more 

Week beginning 23rd November 2015

LAN Party on Fri 27th November 2015

18:00, Fri 27th November-18:00, Sun 29th November

LIB2


We require additional pyLANs


Learn more 

Secret Santa on Tue 24th November 2015

14:26, Tue 24th November-19:00, Wed 9th December

Christmas Meal


Gifts!


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 23rd November 2015

18:30, Mon 23rd November-20:30, Mon 23rd November

Varsity


Weekly pub


Learn more 

Week beginning 16th November 2015

Gaming Session on Fri 20th November 2015

20:00, Fri 20th November-08:00, Sat 21st November

DCS


Weekly Gaming


Learn more 

Academic Trip on Wed 18th November 2015

09:30, Wed 18th November-17:00, Wed 18th November

IBM Hursley


IBM Hursley tour


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 16th November 2015

18:30, Mon 16th November-20:30, Mon 16th November

Varsity


Weekly pub


Learn more 

Week beginning 9th November 2015

Gaming Session on Fri 13th November 2015

20:00, Fri 13th November-08:00, Sat 14th November

DCS


Weekly Gaming


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 9th November 2015

18:30, Mon 9th November-20:30, Mon 9th November

Varsity


Weekly pub


Learn more 

Week beginning 2nd November 2015

Gaming Session on Fri 6th November 2015

20:00, Fri 6th November-08:00, Sat 7th November

DCS


Weekly Gaming


Learn more 

Academic Talk on Wed 4th November 2015

17:00, Wed 4th November-18:00, Wed 4th November

DCS


Abusing the C preprocessor for good and evil


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 2nd November 2015

18:30, Mon 2nd November-18:40, Mon 2nd November

Varsity


Weekly pub


Learn more