Events archive

Week beginning 25th May 2015

Gaming Session on Fri 29th May 2015

21:00, Fri 29th May-09:00, Sat 30th May

DCS


Friday Night Gaming


Learn more 

XING on Fri 29th May 2015

21:00, Fri 29th May-09:00, Sat 30th May

DCS


XING programming workshop.


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Wed 27th May 2015

14:00, Wed 27th May-15:00, Wed 27th May

DCS


Exec meeting.


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 25th May 2015

19:30, Mon 25th May-21:30, Mon 25th May

Varsity


Pub social.


Learn more 

Week beginning 18th May 2015

XING on Fri 22nd May 2015

21:00, Fri 22nd May-09:00, Sat 23rd May

DCS


XING programming workshop.


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 22nd May 2015

21:00, Fri 22nd May-09:00, Sat 23rd May

DCS


Friday Night Gaming


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Wed 20th May 2015

14:00, Wed 20th May-15:00, Wed 20th May

DCS


Exec meeting.


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 18th May 2015

19:30, Mon 18th May-21:00, Mon 18th May

Varsity


Our weekly social.


Learn more 

Week beginning 11th May 2015

XING on Fri 15th May 2015

21:00, Fri 15th May-09:00, Sat 16th May

DCS


XING programming workshop.


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 15th May 2015

21:00, Fri 15th May-09:00, Sat 16th May

DCS


Friday night gaming.


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Wed 13th May 2015

14:00, Wed 13th May-15:00, Wed 13th May

DCS


Exec meeting.


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 11th May 2015

19:30, Mon 11th May-21:00, Mon 11th May

Varsity


Our weekly social.


Learn more 

Week beginning 4th May 2015

LAN Party on Fri 8th May 2015

20:00, Fri 8th May-18:00, Sun 10th May

LIB2


Exam LAN (Now SURPRISE LAN)


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Wed 6th May 2015

14:00, Wed 6th May-15:00, Wed 6th May

DCS


Exec meeting.


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 4th May 2015

20:06, Mon 4th May-21:00, Mon 4th May

Varsity


Our weekly social.


Learn more 

Week beginning 27th April 2015

XING on Fri 1st May 2015

21:00, Fri 1st May-09:00, Sat 2nd May

DCS


Programming workshop.


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 1st May 2015

21:00, Fri 1st May-09:00, Sat 2nd May

DCS


Friday Night Gaming


Learn more