Events archive

Week beginning 23rd June 2014

Lan Tournament on Thu 26th June 2014

01:00, Thu 26th June-23:01, Fri 27th June

LIB2


LOL doubles tournament


Learn more 

Lan Tournament on Wed 25th June 2014

22:00, Wed 25th June-01:00, Thu 26th June

LIB2


MarioKart 8 Tournament


Learn more 

Lan Tournament on Tue 24th June 2014

19:00, Tue 24th June-22:00, Tue 24th June

LIB2


Minecraft Tournament


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 23rd June 2014

19:30, Mon 23rd June-22:00, Mon 23rd June

The Farmhouse


BFL Pub


Learn more 

BFL on Mon 23rd June 2014

11:00, Mon 23rd June-19:00, Fri 27th June

LIB2


Big Friendly LAN 2014


Learn more 

Week beginning 16th June 2014

BBQ on Sat 21st June 2014

12:30, Sat 21st June-17:00, Sat 21st June

Claycroft Field two


Compsoc summer BBQ


Learn more 

XING on Fri 20th June 2014

21:00, Fri 20th June-09:00, Sat 21st June

DCS


XING


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 20th June 2014

21:00, Fri 20th June-09:00, Sat 21st June

DCS


Friday Night Gaming


Learn more 

Go Karting on Fri 20th June 2014

15:20, Fri 20th June-20:00, Fri 20th June

Team Sport Karting


Mario Kart but IRL


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Thu 19th June 2014

16:00, Thu 19th June-17:00, Thu 19th June

DCS


Meeting of the executive council


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 16th June 2014

19:30, Mon 16th June-22:00, Mon 16th June

Bar Fusion


Pub at Bar Fusion


Learn more 

Week beginning 9th June 2014

Hackathon on Sun 15th June 2014

13:00, Sun 15th June-18:00, Sun 15th June

DCS


Internet Problem Solving Contest (MOVED)


Learn more 

XING on Fri 13th June 2014

21:00, Fri 13th June-09:00, Sat 14th June

DCS


XING


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 13th June 2014

21:00, Fri 13th June-09:00, Sat 14th June

DCS


Friday Night Gaming


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Thu 12th June 2014

16:00, Thu 12th June-17:00, Thu 12th June

DCS


Meeting of the executive council


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 9th June 2014

19:30, Mon 9th June-22:00, Mon 9th June

Bar Fusion


Pub at Bar Fusion


Learn more 

Week beginning 2nd June 2014

Compsoc goes to: on Sat 7th June 2014

21:00, Sat 7th June-03:00, Sun 8th June

Copper Rooms


Compsoc goes to crash


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Thu 5th June 2014

16:00, Thu 5th June-17:00, Thu 5th June

DCS


Meeting of the executive council


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 2nd June 2014

19:30, Mon 2nd June-22:00, Mon 2nd June

The Phantom Coach


PUB


Learn more