Events archive

Week beginning 24th February 2014

LAN Party on Fri 28th February 2014

19:00, Fri 28th February-17:00, Sun 2nd March

LIB2


Alarm LAN


Learn more 

Academic Trip on Wed 26th February 2014

13:15, Wed 26th February-18:30, Wed 26th February

Outside Costcutter


Trip to National Museum of Computing


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Wed 26th February 2014

12:30, Wed 26th February-13:05, Wed 26th February

DCS


exec meeting


Learn more 

Programming workshop on Tue 25th February 2014

17:00, Tue 25th February-19:00, Tue 25th February

Curiositea


Programming Workshop


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 24th February 2014

18:30, Mon 24th February-20:00, Mon 24th February

The Phantom Coach


Weekly pub social!


Learn more 

Week beginning 17th February 2014

Gaming Session on Fri 21st February 2014

20:00, Fri 21st February-08:00, Sat 22nd February

DCS


Friday Night Gaming


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Wed 19th February 2014

14:00, Wed 19th February-15:00, Wed 19th February

DCS


exec meeting


Learn more 

Guest Talk on Wed 19th February 2014

13:00, Wed 19th February-14:00, Wed 19th February

S0.08


Guest Talk from the BBC


Learn more 

Programming workshop on Tue 18th February 2014

17:00, Tue 18th February-19:00, Tue 18th February

Curiositea


Programming Workshop


Learn more 

Week beginning 10th February 2014

Real Ale and Crash!! on Sat 15th February 2014

17:45, Sat 15th February-03:00, Sun 16th February

Copper Rooms


Warwick real ale festival! and Crash!!


Learn more 

XING on Fri 14th February 2014

20:00, Fri 14th February-05:00, Sat 15th February

DCS


XING Is Not Gaming


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Wed 12th February 2014

13:01, Wed 12th February-14:01, Wed 12th February

DCS


exec meeting


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 10th February 2014

18:30, Mon 10th February-20:00, Mon 10th February

The Phantom Coach


Weekly Pub Social!


Learn more 

Clothing on Mon 10th February 2014

15:50, Mon 10th February-17:00, Sun 2nd March

veltas


CompSoc-themed clothing order


Learn more 

Week beginning 3rd February 2014

Gaming Session on Fri 7th February 2014

20:00, Fri 7th February-08:00, Sat 8th February

DCS


Friday Night Gaming


Learn more 

XING on Fri 7th February 2014

20:00, Fri 7th February-08:00, Sat 8th February

DCS


XING Is Not Gaming


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Fri 7th February 2014

13:00, Fri 7th February-13:55, Fri 7th February

DCS


exec meeting


Learn more 

AGM on Wed 5th February 2014

15:00, Wed 5th February-16:00, Wed 5th February

SU HQ Central Meeting Area


Annual General Meeting


Learn more 

Programming workshop on Tue 4th February 2014

17:00, Tue 4th February-19:00, Tue 4th February

Curiositea


Programming Workshop


Learn more