Events archive

Week beginning 25th November 2013

Compsoc goes to: on Sat 30th November 2013

22:00, Sat 30th November-02:00, Sun 1st December

Copper Rooms


Crash!


Learn more 

XING on Fri 29th November 2013

20:00, Fri 29th November-08:00, Sat 30th November

DCS


Xing Is Not Gaming


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 29th November 2013

20:00, Fri 29th November-08:00, Sat 30th November

DCS


Gaming + Soul Calibur V Tournament


Learn more 

Speed ProgComp on Thu 28th November 2013

18:00, Thu 28th November-20:00, Thu 28th November

DCS


Final speed progcomp, sponsored by RedGate


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Thu 28th November 2013

15:00, Thu 28th November-16:00, Thu 28th November

DCS


Exec meeting


Learn more 

Laserquest on Wed 27th November 2013

14:00, Wed 27th November-19:00, Wed 27th November

Laser Quest, Coventry


its laserquest


Learn more 

Academic Talk on Wed 27th November 2013

13:00, Wed 27th November-13:30, Wed 27th November

MS05


Programming Interviews Talk


Learn more 

Programming workshop on Tue 26th November 2013

17:00, Tue 26th November-19:00, Tue 26th November

Curiositea


Drop in workshop


Learn more 

Secret Santa on Mon 25th November 2013

00:00, Mon 25th November-00:00, Mon 2nd December

Mystery Location


Christmas Meal Secret Santa!


Learn more 

Week beginning 18th November 2013

LAN Party on Fri 22nd November 2013

19:00, Fri 22nd November-17:00, Sun 24th November

LIB2


Second LAN - christmas LAN!


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Thu 21st November 2013

15:00, Thu 21st November-16:00, Thu 21st November

DCS


Exec meeting


Learn more 

Circling + Pop on Wed 20th November 2013

19:00, Wed 20th November-02:00, Thu 21st November

Terrace Bar


Comp Soc goes to Pop!


Learn more 

Guest Talk on Wed 20th November 2013

16:30, Wed 20th November-18:00, Wed 20th November

MS.04


RedGate Lightning Talks!


Learn more 

Programming workshop on Tue 19th November 2013

17:00, Tue 19th November-19:00, Tue 19th November

Curiositea


Drop in workshop


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 18th November 2013

18:30, Mon 18th November-20:00, Mon 18th November

The Phantom Coach


Weekly pub social!


Learn more 

Week beginning 11th November 2013

Gaming Session on Fri 15th November 2013

20:00, Fri 15th November-08:00, Sat 16th November

DCS


Gaming


Learn more 

XING on Fri 15th November 2013

20:00, Fri 15th November-08:00, Sat 16th November

DCS


Xing Is Not Gaming


Learn more 

Academic Talk on Fri 15th November 2013

17:00, Fri 15th November-18:00, Fri 15th November

MS.04


Talk by veltas (Chris Leonard)


Learn more 

Speed ProgComp on Thu 14th November 2013

18:00, Thu 14th November-20:00, Thu 14th November

DCS


Speed progcomp #3


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Thu 14th November 2013

15:00, Thu 14th November-16:00, Thu 14th November

DCS


Exec meeting


Learn more 

Programming workshop on Tue 12th November 2013

17:00, Tue 12th November-19:00, Tue 12th November

Curiositea


Drop in workshop


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 11th November 2013

18:30, Mon 11th November-20:00, Mon 11th November

The Phantom Coach


Weekly pub social!


Learn more 

Week beginning 4th November 2013

Compsoc goes to: on Sat 9th November 2013

20:00, Sat 9th November-02:00, Sun 10th November

Copper Rooms


Crash!


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 8th November 2013

20:00, Fri 8th November-08:00, Sat 9th November

DCS


Gaming


Learn more 

XING on Fri 8th November 2013

20:00, Fri 8th November-08:00, Sat 9th November

DCS


XING Is Not Gaming


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Thu 7th November 2013

15:00, Thu 7th November-16:00, Thu 7th November

DCS


Exec meeting


Learn more 

Guest Talk on Wed 6th November 2013

13:00, Wed 6th November-14:00, Wed 6th November

LIB2


ComputerMinds Guest Talk!


Learn more 

Programming workshop on Tue 5th November 2013

17:00, Tue 5th November-19:00, Tue 5th November

Curiositea


Drop in workshop


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 4th November 2013

18:30, Mon 4th November-20:00, Mon 4th November

The Phantom Coach


Weekly pub social!


Learn more 

Week beginning 28th October 2013

LAN Party on Fri 1st November 2013

19:00, Fri 1st November-17:00, Sun 3rd November

LIB2


First LAN of year


Learn more