Events archive

Week beginning 28th January 2013

Pub Social on Mon 28th January 2013

18:30, Mon 28th January-21:00, Mon 28th January

The Phantom Coach


Pub


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Mon 28th January 2013

17:30, Mon 28th January-18:30, Mon 28th January

DCS


Exec meeting


Learn more 

Week beginning 21st January 2013

Gaming Session on Fri 25th January 2013

20:00, Fri 25th January-08:00, Sat 26th January

DCS


Gaming


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 21st January 2013

18:30, Mon 21st January-21:00, Mon 21st January

The Phantom Coach


Pub


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Mon 21st January 2013

17:30, Mon 21st January-18:00, Mon 21st January

DCS


Exec meeting


Learn more 

Week beginning 14th January 2013

Gaming Session on Fri 18th January 2013

20:00, Fri 18th January-08:00, Sat 19th January

DCS


Gaming


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 14th January 2013

18:30, Mon 14th January-21:00, Mon 14th January

The Phantom Coach


Pubbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Mon 14th January 2013

17:30, Mon 14th January-18:00, Mon 14th January

DCS


Exec meeting


Learn more 

Week beginning 7th January 2013

Compsoc goes to: on Sat 12th January 2013

20:30, Sat 12th January-02:00, Sun 13th January

Copper Rooms


Crash!


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 11th January 2013

20:00, Fri 11th January-08:00, Sat 12th January

DCS


Friday night gaming


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 7th January 2013

18:30, Mon 7th January-21:00, Mon 7th January

The Phantom Coach


Pub!


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Mon 7th January 2013

17:00, Mon 7th January-18:00, Mon 7th January

DCS


Exec Meeting


Learn more