Events archive

Week beginning 26th November 2012

LAN Party on Fri 30th November 2012

20:00, Fri 30th November-18:00, Sun 2nd December

LIB2


Christmas LAN!


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Tue 27th November 2012

18:00, Tue 27th November-19:00, Tue 27th November

DCS


Exec meeting


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 26th November 2012

18:30, Mon 26th November-20:30, Mon 26th November

The Phantom Coach


Weekly pub social!


Learn more 

Week beginning 19th November 2012

Barcraft on Sun 25th November 2012

18:00, Sun 25th November-00:00, Mon 26th November

Dirty Duck


Come and watch Starcraft II with us!


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 23rd November 2012

20:00, Fri 23rd November-08:00, Sat 24th November

DCS


Gaming


Learn more 

Steam Gaming on Thu 22nd November 2012

20:00, Thu 22nd November-00:00, Fri 23rd November

The Internet


Left 4 Dead 2


Learn more 

Guest Talk on Thu 22nd November 2012

17:00, Thu 22nd November-18:00, Thu 22nd November

S0.13


Guest Talk from CoreFiling on Continuous Integration


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Tue 20th November 2012

18:00, Tue 20th November-19:00, Tue 20th November

DCS


Exec meeting


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 19th November 2012

18:30, Mon 19th November-20:30, Mon 19th November

The Phantom Coach


Weekly pub social!


Learn more 

Clothing on Mon 19th November 2012

18:00, Mon 19th November-02:00, Sat 8th December

N/A


Clothing Order


Learn more 

Week beginning 12th November 2012

Gaming Session on Fri 16th November 2012

20:00, Fri 16th November-08:00, Sat 17th November

DCS


Gaming


Learn more 

Steam Gaming on Thu 15th November 2012

20:00, Thu 15th November-00:00, Fri 16th November

The Internet


DOTA 2


Learn more 

Speed ProgComp on Wed 14th November 2012

18:00, Wed 14th November-20:00, Wed 14th November

DCS


Programming competition, sponsored by Redgate


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Tue 13th November 2012

18:00, Tue 13th November-19:00, Tue 13th November

DCS


Exec meeting


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 12th November 2012

18:30, Mon 12th November-20:30, Mon 12th November

The Phantom Coach


Weekly pub social!


Learn more 

Week beginning 5th November 2012

Compsoc goes to: on Sat 10th November 2012

22:00, Sat 10th November-02:00, Sun 11th November

Copper Rooms


Crashhh!


Learn more 

LAN Party on Fri 9th November 2012

19:00, Fri 9th November-19:00, Sun 11th November

LIB2


Our first LAN of the year!


Learn more 

Steam Gaming on Thu 8th November 2012

20:00, Thu 8th November-23:59, Thu 8th November

The Internet


Magicka


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Tue 6th November 2012

18:00, Tue 6th November-19:00, Tue 6th November

DCS


Exec meeting


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 5th November 2012

18:30, Mon 5th November-20:30, Mon 5th November

The Phantom Coach


Weekly pub social!


Learn more 

Week beginning 29th October 2012

Gaming Session on Fri 2nd November 2012

20:00, Fri 2nd November-08:00, Sat 3rd November

DCS


Gaming


Learn more 

Steam Gaming on Thu 1st November 2012

20:00, Thu 1st November-00:00, Fri 2nd November

The Internet


League of Legends


Learn more