Events archive

Week beginning 28th May 2012

Pub Social on Mon 28th May 2012

19:30, Mon 28th May-21:30, Mon 28th May

The Phantom Coach


Pub


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Mon 28th May 2012

18:30, Mon 28th May-19:30, Mon 28th May

DCS


Exec Meeting


Learn more 

Week beginning 21st May 2012

Gaming Session on Fri 25th May 2012

21:00, Fri 25th May-09:00, Sat 26th May

DCS


Gaming & XING


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 21st May 2012

19:30, Mon 21st May-21:30, Mon 21st May

The Phantom Coach


Pub


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Mon 21st May 2012

18:30, Mon 21st May-19:30, Mon 21st May

DCS


Exec Meeting


Learn more 

Week beginning 14th May 2012

Gaming Session on Fri 18th May 2012

21:00, Fri 18th May-09:00, Sat 19th May

DCS


Gaming & XING


Learn more 

Academic Talk on Fri 18th May 2012

17:00, Fri 18th May-18:00, Fri 18th May

S0.13


Talk on scalability from Unruly Media!


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 14th May 2012

19:30, Mon 14th May-21:30, Mon 14th May

The Phantom Coach


Pub


Learn more 

Tournament on Mon 14th May 2012

19:00, Mon 14th May-19:00, Wed 27th June

The Internet


Starcraft II Tournament


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Mon 14th May 2012

18:30, Mon 14th May-19:30, Mon 14th May

DCS


Exec Meeting


Learn more 

Week beginning 7th May 2012

Gaming Session on Fri 11th May 2012

21:00, Fri 11th May-09:00, Sat 12th May

DCS


Gaming & XING - Starcraft Tournament Launch!


Learn more 

Academic Trip on Thu 10th May 2012

10:00, Thu 10th May-18:00, Thu 10th May

Bletchley Park Trip


Bletchley Park Trip


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 7th May 2012

19:30, Mon 7th May-21:30, Mon 7th May

The Phantom Coach


Pub


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Mon 7th May 2012

18:30, Mon 7th May-19:30, Mon 7th May

DCS


Exec meeting


Learn more 

Week beginning 30th April 2012

Lan Screening on Sat 5th May 2012

22:00, Sat 5th May-00:00, Sun 6th May

LIB2


Starcraft II: Iron Squid Screening


Learn more 

LAN Party on Fri 4th May 2012

20:00, Fri 4th May-20:00, Sun 6th May

LIB2


Exam LAN


Learn more