Events archive

Week beginning 28th November 2011

Christmas Meal on Wed 30th November 2011

18:00, Wed 30th November-22:00, Wed 30th November

Wing Wah's


The End of Year Christmas Meal


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Wed 30th November 2011

12:00, Wed 30th November-13:00, Wed 30th November

DCS


Exec Meeting


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 28th November 2011

18:30, Mon 28th November-20:00, Mon 28th November

The Phantom Coach


The Weekly Pub Social


Learn more 

Week beginning 21st November 2011

Barcraft on Sat 26th November 2011

20:00, Sat 26th November-00:00, Sun 27th November

Dirty Duck


DreamHack Starcraft finals in a bar. :D


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 25th November 2011

20:00, Fri 25th November-08:00, Sat 26th November

DCS


Friday Night Gaming in DCS


Learn more 

Guest Talk on Wed 23rd November 2011

13:00, Wed 23rd November-14:00, Wed 23rd November

S0.18


Guest Talk on Machine Learning in the Real World


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 21st November 2011

18:30, Mon 21st November-20:30, Mon 21st November

The Phantom Coach


The Weekly Pub Social


Learn more 

Week beginning 14th November 2011

Gaming Session on Fri 18th November 2011

20:00, Fri 18th November-08:00, Sat 19th November

DCS


Friday Night Gaming in DCS


Learn more 

Guest Talk on Thu 17th November 2011

12:30, Thu 17th November-14:30, Thu 17th November

F1.11


J.P. Morgan Warwick Technology Presentation and Networking Event


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 14th November 2011

18:30, Mon 14th November-20:30, Mon 14th November

The Phantom Coach


The Weekly Pub Social


Learn more 

Week beginning 7th November 2011

Gaming Session on Fri 11th November 2011

20:00, Fri 11th November-08:00, Sat 12th November

DCS


Friday Night Gaming in DCS


Learn more 

Guest Talk on Thu 10th November 2011

18:00, Thu 10th November-20:00, Thu 10th November

DCS


IBM Skills Session


Learn more 

Secret Santa on Thu 10th November 2011

13:56, Thu 10th November-11:59, Wed 23rd November

Christmas Meal


CompSoc does Secret Santa


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Thu 10th November 2011

13:00, Thu 10th November-13:45, Thu 10th November

DCS


Meeting of the exec.


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 7th November 2011

18:30, Mon 7th November-20:30, Mon 7th November

The Phantom Coach


The Weekly Pub Social


Learn more 

Week beginning 31st October 2011

Gaming Session on Fri 4th November 2011

20:00, Fri 4th November-08:00, Sat 5th November

DCS


Friday Night Gaming in DCS


Learn more