Events archive

Week beginning 30th May 2011

Pub Social on Mon 30th May 2011

19:30, Mon 30th May-21:30, Mon 30th May

The Phantom Coach


Pub!


Learn more 

Week beginning 23rd May 2011

Pub Social on Mon 23rd May 2011

19:30, Mon 23rd May-21:30, Mon 23rd May

The Phantom Coach


Pub!


Learn more 

Week beginning 16th May 2011

Gaming Session on Fri 20th May 2011

21:00, Fri 20th May-09:00, Sat 21st May

DCS


Weekly Gaming Social


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 16th May 2011

19:30, Mon 16th May-21:30, Mon 16th May

The Phantom Coach


Pub!


Learn more 

Week beginning 9th May 2011

Techteam Meeting on Sat 14th May 2011

19:00, Sat 14th May-20:00, Sat 14th May

LIB2


A meeting to discuss who wants to help with Techteam and how they can help.


Learn more 

LAN Party on Fri 13th May 2011

21:00, Fri 13th May-21:00, Sun 15th May

LIB2


ExamLAN for poor students.


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Wed 11th May 2011

12:00, Wed 11th May-13:00, Wed 11th May

DCS


I MAY HAVE FORGOTTEN TO ADD THIS.


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 9th May 2011

19:30, Mon 9th May-21:30, Mon 9th May

The Phantom Coach


Pub!


Learn more 

Week beginning 2nd May 2011

Gaming Session on Fri 6th May 2011

21:00, Fri 6th May-09:00, Sat 7th May

DCS


Weekly Gaming Session


Learn more 

Cinema on Fri 6th May 2011

20:30, Fri 6th May-08:30, Sat 7th May

L3


LOTR All-Nighter


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 2nd May 2011

19:30, Mon 2nd May-21:30, Mon 2nd May

The Phantom Coach


PUB!


Learn more