Events archive

Week beginning 28th February 2011

Pub Social on Mon 28th February 2011

18:30, Mon 28th February-20:30, Mon 28th February

The Phantom Coach


/人◕ ‿‿ ◕人\


Learn more 

Week beginning 21st February 2011

Gaming Session on Fri 25th February 2011

20:00, Fri 25th February-08:00, Sat 26th February

DCS


Gaming in DCS.


Learn more 

48hr WGD Competition on Fri 25th February 2011

18:00, Fri 25th February-20:00, Sun 27th February

H0.58


WGD's termly 48hr competition


Learn more 

WGD Meeting on Thu 24th February 2011

18:00, Thu 24th February-19:00, Thu 24th February

S0.28


Meeting of WGD Society.


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Tue 22nd February 2011

13:00, Tue 22nd February-14:00, Tue 22nd February

DCS


A meeting of the Exec


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 21st February 2011

18:30, Mon 21st February-20:30, Mon 21st February

The Phantom Coach


Weekly Pub Social


Learn more 

Week beginning 14th February 2011

Social on Fri 18th February 2011

18:00, Fri 18th February-21:00, Fri 18th February

The Varsity


Varsity -> Real Ale


Learn more 

WGD Console Social on Wed 16th February 2011

19:00, Wed 16th February-00:00, Thu 17th February

S0.08


Warwick Game Design Console social


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 14th February 2011

18:30, Mon 14th February-20:30, Mon 14th February

The Phantom Coach


T'pub


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Mon 14th February 2011

12:00, Mon 14th February-13:00, Mon 14th February

DCS


Exec and Tech meeting in DCS


Learn more 

Week beginning 7th February 2011

Progcomp on Sat 12th February 2011

12:00, Sat 12th February-18:00, Sat 12th February

DCS


A day-long ProgComp sponsored by Bloomberg.


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 11th February 2011

20:00, Fri 11th February-08:00, Sat 12th February

DCS


Gaming.


Learn more 

WGD Meeting on Thu 10th February 2011

18:00, Thu 10th February-19:00, Thu 10th February

S0.28


WGD Talk from External Speaker


Learn more 

AGM - Legacy on Wed 9th February 2011

19:00, Wed 9th February-20:00, Wed 9th February

S0.13


Annual General Meeting


Learn more 

Week beginning 31st January 2011

Gaming Session on Fri 4th February 2011

20:00, Fri 4th February-08:00, Sat 5th February

DCS


Weekly Gaming Session


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Fri 4th February 2011

16:00, Fri 4th February-16:45, Fri 4th February

DCS


Exec meeting in DCS.


Learn more