Events archive

Week beginning 31st January 2011

Pub Social on Mon 31st January 2011

18:30, Mon 31st January-20:30, Mon 31st January

The Phantom Coach


Weekly Pub Soiree


Learn more 

Week beginning 24th January 2011

Gaming Session on Fri 28th January 2011

20:00, Fri 28th January-08:00, Sat 29th January

DCS


Weekly Gaming Session


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Tue 25th January 2011

13:00, Tue 25th January-13:45, Tue 25th January

DCS


Weekly Exec Meeting


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 24th January 2011

18:30, Mon 24th January-20:30, Mon 24th January

The Phantom Coach


Pub!


Learn more 

Week beginning 17th January 2011

LAN Party on Fri 21st January 2011

20:00, Fri 21st January-20:00, Sun 23rd January

LIB2


LAN Party in Lib 2


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Tue 18th January 2011

13:00, Tue 18th January-14:00, Tue 18th January

DCS


Weekly Exec Meeting


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 17th January 2011

18:30, Mon 17th January-20:30, Mon 17th January

The Phantom Coach


Its pub time again


Learn more 

Week beginning 10th January 2011

Gaming Session on Fri 14th January 2011

20:00, Fri 14th January-08:00, Sat 15th January

DCS


First gaming of the term


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Fri 14th January 2011

12:00, Fri 14th January-13:00, Fri 14th January

DCS


Exec meeting in DCS.


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 10th January 2011

18:30, Mon 10th January-20:30, Mon 10th January

The Phantom Coach


First pub of the New Year


Learn more