Events archive

Week beginning 28th June 2010

BFL on Mon 28th June 2010

10:00, Mon 28th June-19:00, Fri 2nd July

LIB2


Boring Funless Limping... Right?


Learn more 

Week beginning 21st June 2010

Chaplaincy Ball on Sat 26th June 2010

21:00, Sat 26th June-03:00, Sun 27th June

Chaplaincy


Prehistoric Ball


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 25th June 2010

21:00, Fri 25th June-09:00, Sat 26th June

DCS


Gaming


Learn more 

Football on Thu 24th June 2010

17:00, Thu 24th June-18:00, Thu 24th June

Westwood Astro Pitch 2


Compsoc does Football!!! Again!!!


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 21st June 2010

19:30, Mon 21st June-21:00, Mon 21st June

The Phantom Coach


Pub


Learn more 

Week beginning 14th June 2010

Gaming Session on Fri 18th June 2010

21:00, Fri 18th June-09:00, Sat 19th June

DCS


Gaming


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 14th June 2010

19:30, Mon 14th June-21:00, Mon 14th June

The Phantom Coach


Pub


Learn more 

Football on Mon 14th June 2010

17:30, Mon 14th June-18:30, Mon 14th June

Westwood Astro Pitch 2


Compsoc does Football!!!


Learn more 

Week beginning 7th June 2010

Gaming Session on Fri 11th June 2010

21:00, Fri 11th June-09:00, Sat 12th June

DCS


Gaming


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Thu 10th June 2010

15:00, Thu 10th June-16:00, Thu 10th June

DCS


Come and share in the newest gossip, and discuss all kinds of society related stuff.


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 7th June 2010

19:30, Mon 7th June-21:00, Mon 7th June

The Phantom Coach


Pub


Learn more 

Week beginning 31st May 2010

Gaming Session on Fri 4th June 2010

21:00, Fri 4th June-09:00, Sat 5th June

DCS


Gaming


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Thu 3rd June 2010

15:00, Thu 3rd June-16:00, Thu 3rd June

DCS


Come and share in the newest gossip, and discuss all kinds of society related stuff.


Learn more