Events archive

Week beginning 22nd February 2010

Gaming Session on Fri 26th February 2010

20:00, Fri 26th February-08:00, Sat 27th February

DCS


Gaming Session


Learn more 

AGM - Legacy on Wed 24th February 2010

16:30, Wed 24th February-18:00, Wed 24th February

S0.09


Annual General Meeting


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 22nd February 2010

18:30, Mon 22nd February-20:00, Mon 22nd February

The Phantom Coach


Nuclear fucking warfare


Learn more 

Week beginning 15th February 2010

LAN Party on Fri 19th February 2010

20:00, Fri 19th February-20:00, Sun 21st February

LIB2


LAAAAN


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 15th February 2010

18:30, Mon 15th February-20:00, Mon 15th February

The Phantom Coach


Pub


Learn more 

Week beginning 8th February 2010

Gaming Session on Fri 12th February 2010

20:00, Fri 12th February-08:00, Sat 13th February

DCS


GAMING


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Wed 10th February 2010

13:00, Wed 10th February-14:00, Wed 10th February

DCS


Exec meeting


Learn more 

Guest Talk on Tue 9th February 2010

18:30, Tue 9th February-22:00, Tue 9th February

S0.20


Pirate Party come to Warwick


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 8th February 2010

18:30, Mon 8th February-20:00, Mon 8th February

The Phantom Coach


PUB!


Learn more 

Week beginning 1st February 2010

Gaming Session on Fri 5th February 2010

20:00, Fri 5th February-06:00, Sat 6th February

DCS


DCS Gaming


Learn more