Events archive

Week beginning 26th January 2009

Gaming Session on Fri 30th January 2009

20:00, Fri 30th January-08:00, Sat 31st January

DCS


I heard you like Wolfenstein.


Learn more 

Pre-Gaming Social on Fri 30th January 2009

18:00, Fri 30th January-19:30, Fri 30th January

Cholo


Beer and Burger FTW


Learn more 

Lecture on Thu 29th January 2009

17:00, Thu 29th January-18:30, Thu 29th January

DCS


Follow up to the Introduction to C


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 26th January 2009

18:30, Mon 26th January-22:00, Mon 26th January

The Phantom Coach


Meet up outside DCS at 18:15 if you don't know where pub is.


Learn more 

Week beginning 19th January 2009

Gaming Session on Fri 23rd January 2009

20:00, Fri 23rd January-08:00, Sat 24th January

DCS


"CMS Page":/cms/about/gaming/sessions/


Learn more 

Pre-Gaming Social on Fri 23rd January 2009

18:00, Fri 23rd January-19:30, Fri 23rd January

Cholo


Pre-Gaming Social


Learn more 

Lecture on Thu 22nd January 2009

17:00, Thu 22nd January-18:00, Thu 22nd January

DCS


Introductory Lecture on the C programming Language


Learn more 

Week beginning 12th January 2009

Pizza Order on Fri 16th January 2009

22:30, Fri 16th January-22:45, Fri 16th January

LIB2


Dominos, maybe with 50% voucher ...


Learn more 

LAN Party on Fri 16th January 2009

20:00, Fri 16th January-20:00, Sun 18th January

LIB2


We have two LANs per term.


Learn more 

WUGLUG Meeting on Wed 14th January 2009

19:00, Wed 14th January-20:30, Wed 14th January

Ramphal R0.03/4


Introductory Python Talk


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 12th January 2009

18:30, Mon 12th January-22:30, Mon 12th January

The Phantom Coach


Meet outside DCS around 6:15 if you don't know how to get there


Learn more 

Week beginning 5th January 2009

Compsoc goes to: on Fri 9th January 2009

22:00, Fri 9th January-02:00, Sat 10th January

Tempo


Meetup outside Crash 5-10 minutes before.


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 9th January 2009

20:00, Fri 9th January-08:00, Sat 10th January

DCS


Come to see the devil's child.


Learn more 

Pre-Gaming Social on Fri 9th January 2009

18:15, Fri 9th January-20:00, Fri 9th January

Cholo


Always check IRC for more info. :)


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Thu 8th January 2009

17:00, Thu 8th January-18:00, Thu 8th January

DCS


A weekly meeting open to all, to discuss issues affecting the society as a whole.


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 5th January 2009

18:30, Mon 5th January-21:00, Mon 5th January

The Phantom Coach


Meetup at DCS around 6:15


Learn more